View : 68 Download: 0

A. Scriabin의 에 대한 소고

A. Scriabin의 에 대한 소고
Other Titles
(A) Study of Scriabin's Five Preludes, Op.74
Issue Date
교육대학원 음악교육전공
A. ScriabinFive Preludes Op.74음악교육
이화여자대학교 교육대학원
Scriabin (Alexander Nrcolaivich Scriabin, 1872~1915)은 19세기와 20세기의 음악을 연결하는 작곡가의 한 사람으로, 20세기 초기의 러시아 음악에서 진보주의적 경향을 띤 작곡가로 묘사된다. 그의 음악은 낭만주의에서 출발하지만 점차적으로 신비주의 사상에 접하게 되면서 신비화음이라고 하는 4도 중첩의 독창적인 화성체계를 만들어 무조음악에의 접근을 나타낸다. Scriabin의 음악의 범위는 피아노와 관현악 작품에 제한되어 있으며 특히 그의 피아노 음악은 사상 발전에 따른 양식의 변화를 뚜렷하게 나타낸다. 따라서 본 논문에서는 Scriabin의 마지막 작품인 를 분석 연구하여 그의 음악을 이해하고자 하는 데 그 목적을 두었다. 그의 음악을 이해하기 위하여, 먼저 Scriabin 음악의 일반적인 특징을 그의 작품세계와 그가 개발하여 사용한 음계 및 화성을 통하여 살펴 보았으며, 5곡으로 이루어진 Prelude Op. 74를 분석 연구한 결과는 다음과 같이 요약할 수 있다. 비교적 짧은 마디로 구성된 Prelude들은 처음에 제시된 동기를 반복, 변형, 발전시키며 곡을 전개한다. 하성부에서는 자주 Ostinato기법을 사용하였으며, 특히 제2, 3곡에서 볼 수 있다. 5개의 Prelude는 모두 8음음계에 기초를 두고 있으며, 음계가 전위되거나 7음음계 또는 6음음계로 변형되기도 한다. 선율은 8음음계에 포함된 감7화음으로 인하여 증·감음정들과 반음계적 진행이 나타나고, 경과음, 계류음, 보조음 그리고 전타음과 같은 비화성음을 사용하고 있다. 리듬은 당김음과 3연음부, 5연음부, 6연음부 그리고 폴리리듬등의 다양한 리듬 형태로 나타난다. Scriabin은 이러한 모든 특징들을 통하여 그의 신비사상에 근거한 작곡기법을 보여주고 있다.;Alexander Nicolaivich Scriabin, 1872-1915, is a representative figure during the transition period of modern music who connected the 19th century music to that of the 20th century, being portrayed as a musician with a progressive trend in early 20th century Russian Music. His word of music, through first starting from Romanticism, gradually encountered Mysticism, and shows his to Atonalism at last by establishing his peculiar chord system of the reiterative fourth. Scriabin's musical world is ranged within piano and orchestral music. And especially his piano music represents clearly the changes in its form in accordance with the development process of his ideas. In this study, the Five Preludes Op.74, his last work, was analyzed to help our understanding of his music. Especially his formal transitions which are in accordance with his idea-developmental processes were investigated, The results from this analysis can be abstracted as follows: For the preludes, which are relatively short, consist of short strophes, which unfold the process whereby the motif, first presented, is sequentially reiterated, transformed and developed. In the lower part of ten the technique of ostinato is employed. For rhythm, poly-rhythm and other major rhythms are mostly upon the ground of the eight tone scale, and sometimes scales are transpositioned, or tranformed into seven or six tone scale. For melodies, increased or decreased intervals .and chromatic scales are developed because. of the secondary seventh chord being involved in eight tone scale. Also non-chord tones, appoggiaturas, passing tones and heighbouring tones are employed. In this manner, Scriabin shows a high technique in composition based upon his mystical thoughts through such various musical features.
Show the fulltext
Appears in Collections:
교육대학원 > 음악교육전공 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.