View : 77 Download: 0

Full metadata record

DC Field Value Language
dc.description.abstract본 논문은 연구자의 석사과정 졸업 연주 프로그램인 볼프강 아마데우스 모차르트(Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, 1756-1791)의 「Violin Sonata in C Major, K.296」, 세르게이 프로코피에프(Sergei Prokofiev, 1891-1953)의 「Three Pieces from Romeo and Juliet」, 요하네스 브람스(Johannes Brahms, 1833-1897)의 「Violin Sonata No.3 in d minor, Op.108」에 대해 연구하고자 한다. 볼프강 아마데우스 모차르트(W. A. Mozart, 1756-1791)는 고전주의의 대표적인 작곡가이다. 그의 바이올린 소나타는 대체로 초기, 중기, 후기로 분류할 수 있으며 모차르트 바이올린 소나타의 초기 작품과 중기 작품의 가장 큰 차이는 피아노와 바이올린의 비중이다. 그의 초기 작품은 바이올린 소나타이지만 피아노를 바이올린이 반주하는 역할 정도였다. 하지만, 중기 작품에서부터는 피아노와 바이올린의 비중이 동등해지기 시작하였다. 본 논문에서 다룰 작품 중 하나인「Violin Sonata in C Major, K.296」은 1778년 작품으로 그가 22세이던 시절 작곡한 곡으로, 중기 작품에 해당한다. 요하네스 브람스(Johannes Brahms, 1833-1897)는 독일의 후기 낭만파 작곡가로 보수적인 성향이 강한 작곡가이다. 그는 교향곡, 협주곡, 실내악 등 폭넓은 작곡활동을 보였으나, 완벽주의적인 성격 때문에 작품 수가 명성에 비해 많은 편은 아니다. 브람스는 총 24개의 실내악 곡들을 작곡하였는데 그 중 바이올린 소나타는 3개 작곡하였다. 3개의 바이올린 소나타 중 본 논문에서 다룰 작품은 가장 마지막 작품인 「Violin Sonata No.3 in d minor, Op.108」이며, 이 작품은 다른 2개의 바이올린 소나타가 3악장 형식을 띈 것과 달리 전통적인 형식을 따라 4악장으로 구성되어 있다. 세르게이 프로코피에프(Sergei Prokofiev, 1891-1953)는 20세기 러시아 작곡가로, 20세기 전반 러시아는 러시아 혁명과 전쟁 등으로 다른 분야는 물론 예술적으로 굉장히 혼란스러운 시기였다. 하지만 당시 음악적 흐름이던 신고전주의의 영향을 받아 프로코피에프는 고전주의 음악에 본인의 생각을 담아 그만의 특색 있는 음악을 완성하였다. 「Three Pieces from Romeo and Juliet」작품은 윌리엄 셰익스피어(William Shakespeare, 1564-1616)의 소설 ‘로미오와 줄리엣’을 보고 프로코피에프가 영감을 받아 작곡한 발레 작품을 데이비드 그루네스(David Grunes, 1903-1994)가 편곡한 작품이다. 이 연구는 위 세 작곡가의 생애와 시대적 배경을 출생 순서에 따라 서술하여 작품의 배경을 이해하고, 작품 분석을 통해 음악적 이해도를 높이는 것을 목적으로 한다.;The purpose of this study is to explore the researcher's master's degree graduation recital program: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart(1756-1791)'s 「Violin Sonata in C Major, K.296」, Sergei Prokofiev(1891-1953)'s 「Three Pieces from Romeo and Juliet」, and Johannes Brahms(1833-1897)’s 「Violin Sonata No.3 in d minor, Op.108」Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart is a representative composer of Classical period. His violin sonatas can be classified into early, middle, and late periods, and the significant difference between Mozart's early works and his middle works is the proportion of piano and violin. His early works mainly focused on piano, and the role of violin was limited to piano accompaniment. From his middle period, the role of violin increased in prominence and the proportion was equalized. 「Violin Sonata in C Major, K.296」, one of the works to be discussed in this thesis, is composed in 1778, his age of 22, and corresponds to a mid-period work. Johannes Brahms is a German post-Romantic composer with strong conservative tendencies. While he showed a wide range of compositional activities such as symphonies, concertos, and chamber music, his oeuvre is not large compared to his fame due to his perfectionist nature. Brahms composed three violin sonatas among a total of 24 chamber music works. In this study, we are looking into the last of the three, 「Violin Sonata No.3 in d minor, Op.108」 which follows the traditional form and consists 4 movements unlike the other two violin sonatas that consist of 3 movements. Sergei Prokofiev is a Russian composer of the 20th century. At that time in Russia, there was great chaos in art as well as other fields due to the Russian Revolution and War. However, under the influence of neoclassicalism, which was a musical trend at the time, Prokofiev completed his own distinctive music by putting his thoughts into classical music. 「Three Pieces from Romeo and Juliet」 is the work from Prokofiev, inspired after watching William Shakespeare's novel Romeo and Juliet. Later it was arranged by David Grunes(1903-1994). The purpose of this study is to understand the background of the works by describing the life and historical backgrounds of the above three composers in the chronological order, and to increase the understanding of music through the analysis of the works.-
dc.description.tableofcontentsⅠ. 서론 1 Ⅱ. 본론 3 A. Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Violin Sonata in C Major K.296 3 1. W. A. Mozart의 생애 3 2. 작품분석 6 B. Johannes Brahms Violin Sonata No.3 in d minor, Op.108 22 1. J. Brahms의 생애 22 2. 작품분석 26 C. Sergei Prokofiev Three Pieces from Romeo and Juliet 43 1. S. Prokofiev의 생애 43 2. 작품분석 46 Ⅲ. 결론 56 참고문헌 57 ABSTRACT 59-
dc.format.extent3836307 bytes-
dc.publisher이화여자대학교 대학원-
dc.titleProgram Annotation-
dc.typeMaster's Thesis-
dc.title.subtitleW. A. Mozart Violin Sonata in C Major, K.296 : J. Brahms Violin Sonata No.3 in d minor, Op.108 : S. Prokofiev Three Pieces from Romeo and Juliet-
dc.creator.othernameChoi, Seoyoung-
dc.format.pagevi, 60 p.-
dc.identifier.major대학원 음악학부- 8-
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.