View : 1124 Download: 0

Karl Ditters von Dittersdorf D. Bass Concerto E Major의 연구 및 분석

Karl Ditters von Dittersdorf D. Bass Concerto E Major의 연구 및 분석
Other Titles
Study and Analysis of Karl Ditters von Dittersdorf D. Bass Concerto E Major
Issue Date
대학원 음악학부
이화여자대학교 대학원
디터스도르프 (Karl Ditters von Dittersdorf, 1739-1799)는 18세기에 활동했던 작곡가로 하이든과 모차르트와 동시대를 살았다. 그는 독주곡을 비롯하여 실내악과 교향곡 및 오페라 등 여러 가지 형식의 음악을 작곡하였으며, 독특하게도 환경운동가로 활동하기도 하였다. 디터스도르프는 귀족들의 후원을 받으며 작곡활동을 하였으며, 점차 명성을 쌓아 귀족의 칭호를 가지게 된 성공한 작곡가로 꼽힌다. 그는 당시 인기 있었던 주요 악기들의 협주곡뿐만 아니라 더블베이스 혹은 비올라, 하프와 같은 비주류악기의 협주곡을 작곡하기도 하였다. 그 중에서도 더블베이스 협주곡은 총 두 곡을 남겼으며, 본 연구에서는 그의 더블베이스 협주곡 제 2번 E장조(D. Bass Concerto in E Major)를 분석하고자 한다. 18세기에 작곡된 여타 더블베이스 협주곡 중 디터스도르프의 더블베이스 협주곡은 비교적 초기에 작곡된 작품이라고 알려져 있다. 이는 더블베이스가 독주악기의 위치에 오르는데 있어서 디터스도르프 협주곡의 영향이 크다고 해석할 수 있다. 그러므로 더블베이스 연주자라면 이 작품을 깊게 연구하고 해석해야 할 가치가 있는 곡으로 많이 언급된다. 디터스도르프의 더블베이스 협주곡은 정확한 작곡 연대가 기록되어 있지 않다. 하지만 그와 동시대에 살았던 하이든과 모차르트의 음악양식을 통하여 18세기 작곡양식과 크게 다르지 않기에 일반적으로 고전시대 작품으로 유추 할 수 있다. 이 곡은 전형적인 고전시대 여타 협주곡과 같이 Allegro - Adagio – Allegro의 빠르기로 3악장의 구성으로 이루어져 있다. 또한 제 1악장은 소나타형식, 제 2악장 2부분형식, 제 3악장 3부분형식으로 되어있다. 이 곡은 더블베이스 연주자에게는 중요한 작품 중 한 곡으로, 디터스도르프의 음악 세계와 협주곡의 해석에 도움이 되고자 이 연구를 진행하였으며, 분석을 통하여 실제 연주하는데 있어서 참고 될 수 있길 고대한다.;Karl Ditters von Dittersdorf(1739-1799) was a composer who was very active in the 18th century, the age of Haydn and Mozart. He composed music in various forms, including solos, chamber music, symphonies and operas. Quite uniquely, he was also an environmental activist. Dittersdorf engaged in music composition with support from aristocrats. By gradually building on his fame and reputation, he became one of rare class of composers who came to hold the title of aristocrats. Among his works were concertos not only for the more popular instruments of the day, but also non-mainstream instruments such as the double bass, viola, or harp. He left behind a total of two double base concertos, of which the D. Bass Concert in E Major will be the subject of the present study. Among the double bass concertos composed in the 18th century, Dittersdorf’s double bass concerto is known to have been one of the earlier works. It may therefore be interpreted that Dittersdorf’s concerto played an instrumental role in elevating the double bass to the status of solo instrument. It is then only natural that this piece is often mentioned as one that merits more intensive study and interpretation than any player of the double bass. It is not known exactly what year Dittersdorf’s double bass concerto was composed. However, the piece is composed in a style that is not dissimilar to the styles of Haydn and Mozart, his 18th century contemporaries. Therefore, it can be inferred that his music belongs to the classical period. As a typical classical period concerto, the piece consists of three movements: Allegro - Adagio – Allegro. The first movement takes on the sonata form, while the second movement and third movement have two-part and three-part forms, respectively. The work at hand is an important piece to players of the double bass, and this study was undertaken in order to aid the interpretation of the concertos and the musical world of Dittersdorf. It is hoped that the analyses provided in this study may serve as reference for the actual playing of Dittersdorf's works.
Show the fulltext
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)