View : 270 Download: 0

Full metadata record

DC Field Value Language
dc.description.abstract본 연구의 목적은 본인의 석사과정 졸업연주 프로그램인 F. Haydn의 「Piano Sonata Hob.XVI:50」, J. Brahms의「Klavierstücke op.119」, G. Orban의 「Suite Pour Piano」, R. Schumann의「Symphonic Etudes op.13」에 대해 작곡가 및 작품에 대한 특징을 알아보는 것이다. 하이든(Franz Joseph Haydn, 1732~1809)의 Piano Sonata Hob.XVI:50는 세 악장으로 이루어진 고전시대의 소나타로 제 1악장은 Allegro의 소나타 형식으로 이루어진 C Major 곡이다. 제 2악장은 Adagio의 소나타형식으로 F Major 곡이며 마지막 제 3악장은 Allegro molto로 C Major의 짧고 효과적인 악장이다. 브람스(Johannes Brahms, 1833-1897)의 Klavierstücke op.119는 1893년에 작곡된 곡으로 브람스의 후기 작품 중에 속하는 곡이며 세 개의 Intermezzo와 한 개의 Rhapsodie로 이루어진 곡이다. 오르반(György Orban, 1947-)의 Suite Pour Piano는 헝가리 작곡가의 곡으로 총 8개의 모음곡으로 이루어져 있다. 그 중에Quasi Preludio, Kriminaltango, Mezzo, Lonci a Mazib, Amit a Hegy Mogott Hallani 이렇게 5곡을 연주하였다. 슈만(Robert Alexander Schumann, 1810-1856)의 Symphonic Etudes op.13는 슈만의 피아노 작품 중 가장 중요한 작품 중에 하나로 주제와 12개의 변주곡으로 구성되어 있다.;The purpose of this thesis is to study the composers and features of my final performance programs for the master's course: Piano Sonata Hob.XVI:50 by F. Haydn, Klavierstücke op.119 by J. Brahms, Suite Pour Piano by G. Orban and Symphonic Etudes op.13 by R. Schumann. Piano Sonata Hob.XVI:50 is a three-movement sonata composed by F. Haydn(Franz Joseph Haydn, 1732~1809) during the Classic period. The first movement is performed in Allegro and C Major and the second one is in Adagio and F Major, while both of them are in sonata form. The third movement is short and effective one performed in Allegro molto and C Major. Klavierstücke op.119 was composed by J. Brahms(Johannes Brahms, 1833-1897) in 1893, which is one of his late works. This work consists of three Intermezzos and one Rhapsodie. Suite Pour Piano is a work of Hungarian composer, G.Orban(György Orban, 1947-), which consists of eight suites. I have performed five of them: Quasi Preludio, Kriminaltango, Mezzo, Lonci a Mazib and Amit a Hegy Mogott Hallani. Symphonic Etudes op.13 is one of the most important works composed by R. Schumann(Robert Alexander Schumann, 1810-1856), which consists of a subject and twelve variations.-
dc.description.tableofcontentsⅠ. 서론 1 Ⅱ. 본론 3 A. F. Haydn Piano Sonata Hob.XVI:50 3 B. J. Brahms Klavierstücke op.119 10 C. G. Orban Suite Pour Piano 17 D. R. Schumann Symphonic Etudes op.13 20 Ⅲ. 결론 32 참고문헌 34 ABSTRACT 36-
dc.format.extent21587631 bytes-
dc.publisher이화여자대학교 대학원-
dc.titleProgram Annotation-
dc.typeMaster's Thesis-
dc.title.subtitleF. Haydn Piano Sonata in C Major Hob.XVI:50 ;J. Brahms Klavierstücke op.119 ;G. Orban Suite Pour Piano ;R. Schumann Symphonic Etudes op.13-
dc.title.translatedProgram Annotation : F. Haydn Piano Sonata in C Major Hob.XVI:50 ;J. Brahms Klavierstücke op.119 ;G. Orban Suite Pour Piano ;R. Schumann Symphonic Etudes op.13-
dc.format.pageiv, 37 p.-
dc.identifier.major대학원 음악학부- 2-
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.