View : 311 Download: 0

Full metadata record

DC Field Value Language
dc.description.abstract본 논문은 본인의 석사과정 졸업연주 프로그램인 J. S. Bach의 「Prelude and Fugue E Major, BWV 854」, F. J. Haydn의 「Sonata in Eb Major, Hob. XVI:49」, M. Ravel의 「Jeux d'eau」, A. Berg의 「Sonata Op. 1」 그리고 F. Chopin의 「Sonata No.3 in b minor, Op. 58」에 대한 간략한 분석을 포함하는 해설로서 작곡가의 음악적 특징과 작품 배경을 중심으로 고찰하였다. J. S. Bach의 「Prelude and Fugue E Major, BWV 854」는 인벤션 양식의 프렐류드와 토카타 양식의 3성 푸가로 구성된다. 목가적 분위기의 프렐류드는 세 개의 부분으로 구성되며 마지막 악절이 버금딸림음조로 재현되는 것이 특징적이다. 푸가는 긴 쉼표와 16분음표의 빠르고 경쾌한 리듬이 전 곡을 통하여 나타나며 주제와 응답 간에 스트레토(stretto)식 모방이 이뤄진다. F. J. Haydn의 「Sonata in Eb Major, Hob. XVI:49」는 작곡가 본인이 자필로 ‘피아노포르테를 위한 소나타’(Sonata for Pianoforte)라고 적은 최초의 소나타로 3악장으로 구성된다. 200마디가 넘는 규모의 제 1악장은 코다를 갖는 소나타 형식, 제 2악장은 아다지오의 3부 형식 그리고 마지막 악장은 론도 형식으로 이뤄진다. M. Ravel의 「Jeux d'eau」는 ‘소나타 형식’이라는 고전적인 형식을 바탕으로 인상주의적 화성어법과 선율양식을 표현한 20세기 피아노 음악의 주요 걸작 중 하나이다. ‘물’이라는 소재를 여러 가지 피아노 주법을 통하여 훌륭하게 나타낸 작품이다. A. Berg의 「Sonata Op. 1」은 단악장 구성의 소나타로 베르크가 쇤베르크에게 사사하던 1907-1908년에 작곡된 곡으로서 스승의 영향이 많이 드러나는 곡이다. 또한 불협화음의 사용, 온음음계와 극도의 반음계적 진행과 같은 현대적 요소들과 소나타 형식이라는 전통적 요소들을 잘 접목시킨 작품으로 20세기 현대음악에서 중요한 위치를 차지한다. F. Chopin의 「Sonata No. 3 in b minor Op. 58」은 쇼팽의 3개의 소나타 가운데 마지막 소나타로 4악장으로 구성되는데 각 악장들이 앞선 소나타들보다 유기적 통일감이 있으며 전체적으로 웅장한 규모와 작곡가의 천부적인 재능이 드러나는 작품이다. 제 1악장은 소나타형식, 제 2악장은 복합 3부 형식의 스케르초, 제 3악장은 라르고(Largo)의 야상곡풍의 3부 형식 그리고 마지막 악장은 코다를 갖는 론도 형식으로 구성된다.;The aim of this thesis is to explain 「Prelude and Fugue in E Major, BWV 854」 by J. S. Bach, 「Piano Sonata in Eb Major, Hob. XVI:49」 by F. J. Haydn, 「Jeux d'eau」 by M. Ravel, 「Sonata Op. 1」 by A. Berg and 「Sonata in b minor Op. 58」 by F. Chopin which are my master’s graduate recital program. Moreover, this thesis mainly shows musical features of these composers and their backgrounds. 「Prelude and Fugue in E Major BWV 854」 by J. S. Bach is a prelude in an invention form and a Fugue in three voices in toccata style. The prelude in pastoral atmosphere has three parts and a distinctive feature that the subject is transposed to subdominant at the last passage. In fugue, quick and cheerful rhythm with sixteenth notes and the long rest appears throughout the piece and the imitation is presented between subject and answer as stretto. 「Sonata in Eb Major, Hob XVI:49」 by F. J. Haydn is the first sonata written as ‘Sonata for Pianoforte' by his own handwriting and is composed of three movements. The first movement, which is more than 200 measures, is in sonata form with coda. The second movement, Adagio, is in ABA form, and the last movement is in rondo form. 「Jeux d'eau」 by M. Ravel is one of the major masterpieces of piano compositions in the 20th century, presenting harmony structure of impressionism and melodic line based on ‘sonata form' of the classical period. This work excellently expresses the subject of ‘water' employing various piano techniques. 「Sonata Op. 1」 by A. Berg is a single movement sonata which was composed in 1907-1908, when he studied with Schönberg, and it reveals a great influence of his teacher. In addition, this work is important in 20th century contemporary music, combining traditional elements of sonata form and the modern elements, which are dissonances, whole-tone scales and chromatic progressions. 「Sonata in b minor Op.58」 by F. Chopin is the last sonata among his piano sonatas. This work consists of four movements and each movement is organized much better and longer than previous sonatas, showing the natural talent of the composer. The first movement is in sonata form and the second movement is scherzo in a compound ternary form, The third movement Largo is a nocturne in ABA form and the last movement is in rondo form including a coda.-
dc.description.tableofcontentsⅠ.서론 1 Ⅱ.본론 3 1. J. S. Bach 「The Well-tempered Clavier Prelude and Fugue, BWV 854」 3 2. F. J. Haydn 「Piano Sonata in Eb Major, Hob. XVI:49」 6 3. M. Ravel 「Jeux d'eau」 12 4. A. Berg 「Piano Sonata Op. 1」 16 5. F. Chopin 「Sonata in b minor, Op. 58」 21 Ⅲ.결론 35 참고문헌 37 ABSTRACT 39-
dc.format.extent5739175 bytes-
dc.publisher이화여자대학교 대학원-
dc.titleProgram Annotation-
dc.typeMaster's Thesis-
dc.title.subtitleJ. S. Bach The Well-tempered Clavier Prelude and Fugue, BWV 854 ;F. J. Haydn Piano Sonata in Eb Major, Hob. XVI:49 ;M. Ravel Jeux D'eau, ;A. Berg Piano Sonata Op. 1 ;F. Chopin Sonata in b minor, Op.58-
dc.creator.othernameByun, Ji Hyun-
dc.format.pagevi, 40 p.-
dc.identifier.major대학원 음악학부- 8-
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)