View : 380 Download: 0

Full metadata record

DC Field Value Language
dc.description.abstractA renowned composer of France, Cesar Auguste Franck was a professor of musicology, religious musician and an outstanding organist. He did not only combined German and French music style as a composer who developed pure instrumental music of the post romanticism period but also showed music that combined classical music style and romantic music component. However, during the time Frank studied music, France was going through the French Revolution. Hence topics such as freedom and equality were the mainstream rather than majesty and magnificence. Thus, his works were acknowledged after many years later. His efforts to encourage classical music and pursue music of France style in such time period led him to be recognized as a pioneer in developing of Modern French music. The ideology of his music is based on the classical music style and Late Romantic devices such a Chromatic harmony and quick modulation. Moreover, in terms of the free attempt on composition, his music displays chromatic melody and cyclic form that displays characteristic of romanticist music. Combining the classical and romanticist music style in his composition within music style. He characteristic style and he continued to develop it and unified it consistently. Such diverse and unique composing methods are well displayed in Franck’s one and only sonata, <Violin Sonata in A Major>. This piece is composed of four movements. The theme of each movement that uses a circulation form repeats, unifies and modifies through appearing repeatedly. As a result, it creates a sense of unity between each movement. The development structure adopts relative key of thirds. Like a work of the post-romanticist period, colorful harmony and sudden transition. I studied analyzed Franck’s major work, <Violin Sonata in A major>and Based on Franck’s life, the composition and characteristic of each movement as well as the theoretical research on music.;프랑스의 대표적인 작곡가인 세자르 프랑크 (César Auguste Franck, 1822-1890)는 작곡가이자 종교 음악가이며 뛰어난 오르가니스트였다. 그는 후기 낭만시대에 순수 기악음악을 발전시킨 작곡가로서 독일 음악과 프랑스 음악의 요소를 적절히 조합했을 뿐 만 아니라 고전 음악 양식과 낭만 음악적 요소를 두루 갖춘 음악을 보여주었다. 하지만 프랑크가 음악을 배웠던 당시 프랑스는 프랑스 혁명의 영향으로 거침으로써 웅장함과 화려함보다는 자유와 평등을 주제로 한 것 들이 주류를 이루었기 때문에 그의 작품은 만년에 이르러서야 인정을 받았다. 이러한 시대적 환경 속 에서도 고전주의 적인 전통을 바탕으로 장려하며 프랑스적인 음악을 추구하고자 한 그의 노력은 마침내 그를 프랑스 근대 음악 발전의 선구자로서 인식되어지게 하였다. 그의 곡의 기본 이념은 고전적인 흐름을 바탕으로 변하기 쉬운 화성이나 급작스런 전조를 사용하였고 구성상의 자유로운 시도에 있어서는 반음계적 선율과 순환형식에 의한 주제배치의 낭만주의적인 음악적 특징으로 나타난다. 이러한 고전적인 방식과 낭만주의적 방식을 음악 속에서 결합시키는 것은 그의 특징적인 양식으로 이를 더더욱 발전시켰으며 일관성 있게 통일시켜 갔다. 이러한 다양하며 독특한 작곡 기법들은 프랑크의 유일한 소나타인 이 <Violin Sonata in A Major>에서 잘 나타나 있다. 이 곡은 전체 4악장으로 구성되어 있으며, 순환 형식을 사용하고 있는 각 악장의 주제는 3개의 순환동기를 통해 유기적으로 반복, 결합, 변형 되어 각 악장 간에 통일성을 준 다. 조성 구조는 3도 관계조의 형태로 취하며 후기 낭만주의 작품답게 색체적인 화성과 과감한 전조를 사용한다. 본 논문에서는 <Violin Sonata in A Major>의 이해를 돕기 위해 프랑크의 생애와 각 악장별로 구조와 특성 및 음악에 대한 이론적 연구를 바탕으로 그의 대표작인 <Violin Sonata in A Major>를 분석, 연구하였다.-
dc.description.tableofcontentsⅠ.서론 1 Ⅱ.본론 3 A.시대적 배경 3 B.Cesar Auguste Franck 생애 5 C.Cesar Auguste Franck 의 시기별 작품 및 음악 9 1.Cesar Auguste Franck 의 작품 9 2.Cesar Auguste Franck의 음악 12 D.Cesar Auguste Franck Violin Sonata in A Major 18 1.작품배경 18 2.작품분석 20 Ⅲ.결론 68 참고문헌 70 ABSTRACT 71-
dc.format.extent5558296 bytes-
dc.publisher이화여자대학교 대학원-
dc.titleCėsar Auguste Franck Violin sonata in A Major 에 관한 연구 분석-
dc.typeMaster's Thesis-
dc.creator.othernameSong, Mi Kyung-
dc.format.pagevii, 72 p.-
dc.identifier.major대학원 음악학부- 2-
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.