View : 416 Download: 0

L.v.Beethoven Violin Sonata No.8 in G Major, Op.30 No.3에 대한 연구

L.v.Beethoven Violin Sonata No.8 in G Major, Op.30 No.3에 대한 연구
Other Titles
A Study on L. v. Beethoven’s violin sonata No.8 in G Major, Op.30-3
Issue Date
대학원 음악학부
이화여자대학교 대학원
고전시대와 낭만시대의 대표 작곡가로 우리는 흔히 루드비히 반 베토벤(Ludwig van Beethoven)을 꼽을 수 있다. 그는 고전시대의 음악과 낭만시대의 음악의 과도기적인 작곡가로 볼 수 있다. 그의 초기 작품들을 보면 온전히 고전시대의 형식들을 갖추고 있으며, 고전시대의 양식에서 크게 벗어나지 않는다. 하지만 후기 작품들로 갈수록 여러 가지 혁신적인 변화들을 추구 했고 그로 인해 낭만시대의 음악이 열렸다고 볼 수 있다. 베토벤의 이러한 정신은 그동안 고전시대 양식에 박혀있던 음악에서 벗어나 자유롭게 변하였고, 또한 후세 작곡가들에게 큰 영향을 주었다. 베토벤의 음악특징은 총 3시기로 나눌 수 있는데, 그가 작곡한 바이올린 소나타들의 경우 1시기 말 과 2시기 초반에 작곡된 것들이 대부분이다. 바이올린소나타 op.12작품에는 1번~3번까지, op.23작품은 4번, op.24작품은 5번, op.30작품은 6번~8번까지, op.47작품은 9번, op.96작품은 10번으로 나뉘게 된다. op.30작품을 보면 총 세 개의 곡으로 구성되어있고, 알렉산더Ⅰ 황제에게 헌정되어 알렉산더 소나타라고 불린다. 본 논문은 그 중에 세 번째 곡인 Beethoven violin sonata No.8, Op.30-3의 연구를 통해서 그의 전반적인 음악세계에 대해 연구해보고자 한다.; Beethoven’s Violin Sonata no.8 op.30-3 shows the techniques that are distinctive in Beethoven’s middle period despite the fact it is considered as the early works of Beethoven. This particular piece is in G major with bright atmosphere composed of three movements. The first movement ‘Allegro aasai’ is in sonata form consisted of exposition, development, and recapitulation. In sonata form, the first subject should be the tonic and the second subject should be the dominant but this piece introduces the second subject as d minor in contrast with the first subject. Additionally, various use of subjects in the transition and relatively simple development portrays the extremely expanded expression in the classical music era. The second movement is Tempo di Minuetto, ma molto moderato e grazioso composed in E♭ Major. It has A-B-A′ ternary structured Minuet. The second movement proceeds in lyric melody with detailed dynamics such as pianissimo, forte, and sforzando expressing rich emotions. Part A and B in the second movement shares same tonic key and part B can be seen as if it is the transition between A and A′. The third movement is Allegro vivace in G major. This part is composed of A-B-A-C-A′ Rondo form. One can see that Piano and Violin is equally treated in this piece. Sixteenth notes, eighth notes, and embellishments at the beginning of the piece is the rhythmic form featured throughout the third movement. In this section, interesting musical dialogue between Piano and Violin appears.
Show the fulltextShow the fulltext
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.