View : 247 Download: 0

Full metadata record

DC Field Value Language
dc.description.abstract조성 음악 시대의 화성은 3도 구성 화음으로 3화음, 7과음, 9화음, 11화음, 13화음으로 확장되어 사용되었다. 20세기 또한 대부분의 음악은 기본적으로 3도 구성 화음이나 2도, 4도 등 여러 가지 음정의 배합으로 변형 발전되어 왔다. "Construction" for Brass Quartet (1992)는 모두 5악장으로 되어 있으며 4도 구성을 기초로 한 작품이다. 제4악장을 제외한 제1, 2, 3, 5악장은 3section으로 구성되어 있으며 각 section 마다 중심 화음과의 증4도 관계 진행의 특성을 지니고 있다. 제1악장은 각 section이 2개의 작은 악절(phrase)로 나누어지고 dynamics의 대조를 이루며 제2악장의 sectionⅠ은 Trp.Ⅱ로 시작된 주선율이 각 성부로 모방되고 sectionⅡ에서 발전되어 sectionⅢ은 다시 주선율의 음형이 stretto 형태로 반복되어 종결된다. 제3악장은 F음을 중심으로 한 4도 구성 화음으로 5음음계(pentatonic scale)를 기초로 하였고 '아리랑'의 선율에 바탕을 둔 느리고 서정적인 choral풍의 악장이다. 제4악장은 12음열을 P(원형), Ⅰ(전회형), RⅠ(역전회형)로 사용하였으며 'sectionⅠ은 tutti로 된 서주와 연결구를 포함하고 있으며 sectionⅠ의 선율적 요소들이 발전되는 sectionⅡ로 되어 있다. 제2악장 중심화음의 2개의 음과 제3악장 중심과음의 2개의 음을 합하여 증4도, 완전5도, 증4도 관계의 새로운 중심화음을 만들어 각 성부에 다른 음열로 된 선율이 배합되었다. 제5악장은 7/♪+6/♪박자로 동음 반복인 리듬과 accent가 특징적이며 7과 6의 비율로 선율이 구성되고 제 2악장의 중심화음이 변형되어 중요한 화성적 요소로 사용되었다.;The music of the tonal era is comprised of tertian harmony and for this analysis, 3rd, 7th, 9th, 11th and 13th chords are extensively used. Much of the music of the twentieth century is also basically tertian, but there is in addition a good deal of music using chord built from 2nds, from 4ths, and from combinations of various intervals. "Construction for Brass Quartet (1992)" is divided into five movement and it is based on quartal chord. All the five except the fourth movement are consisted of three sections and main harmony of each section has been characterized in its progress with Augmented 4th. Each section of the first movement is divided into two phrases and is contrasted with dynamics. Section Ⅰ of the second Movement begins with Trp. Ⅱ and the thematic melody imitates each other and is further developed in section Ⅱ and then the figure of the thematic melody plays repeatedly stretto style to the end. The third movement is mainly comprised of quartal harmony based on pentatonic scale and throughout whole movement. it is slow, lyric choral style based on "Arirang" melody. The fourth movement uses prime, inversion, retrograde-inversion in twelve-tone serial. Section Ⅰ includes introduction and transition comprised of short tutti and its melodic elements are further developed into section Ⅱ. In this fourth movement, two pitches of main harmonies of the second movement combined with two pitches of the main harmonies of the third movement makes new main harmony. These are composed of augmented 4th, perfect 5th, and augmented 4th and then different tone serials are arranged in each part. The fifth movement is emphatically characterized with the same tone repetition rhythm and accent of 7 /♪ + 6 /♪ meter and the melody is comprised of the ratio of 7:6 and the main harmony of the second movement is being changed, makes essential chordal elements in the fifth movement.-
dc.description.tableofcontents목차 = ⅲ 논문개요 = ⅳ 서론 = 1 Ⅱ. 제1악장 = 2 Ⅲ. 제2악장 = 10 Ⅳ. 제3악장 = 19 Ⅴ. 제4악장 = 26 Ⅵ. 제5악장 = 32 결론 = 41 ABSTRACT = 42 부록 = 44-
dc.format.extent2207297 bytes-
dc.publisher이화여자대학교 대학원-
dc.subjectBrass Quartet-
dc.title박종미의 "Construction" for Brass Quartet(1992) 분석-
dc.typeMaster's Thesis-
dc.title.translated(An) Analysis of "Construction for Brass Quartet(1992)" by Jong Mi Park-
dc.format.pageiv, [61] p.-
dc.identifier.major대학원 음악학부- 2-
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.