View : 350 Download: 0

Full metadata record

DC Field Value Language
dc.description.abstract본 논문은 석사과정 이수를 위한 졸업 연주 곡목인 G. P. Telemann의 Zwo‥lf Fantasien No. 6 d-moll, W. A. Mozart의 Oboe Quartet in F Major K. 370, R. Schumann의Drei Romanzen Op. 94, F. Poulenc의 Sonata for Oboe and Piano의 작품을 여러 문헌을 통하여그 배경을 살펴보고 분석을 통하여 곡의 내용과 구조적인 면을 연구하였다. Telemann의 Zwo‥lf Fantasien No. 6곡은 3악장으로 되어 있는데 1악장은 2부 형식으로서 Octave 도약과 반음계의 경과음을 많이 쓰고 있다. 2 악장에서는 8분음표와 16분음표의 도약이 심한 경과구처럼 보이나 동형진행을 사용하면서 순차진행을 시키고 있는 Telemann의 기교를 엿볼 수 있다. 3 악장은 다른 악장들과는 달리 A B A B' A C A의 Rondo 형식으로 되어 있다. Mozart의 Oboe Quartet in F Major K. 370은 Oboe, Violin, Viola, Bass로 편성 되어 있고 전체가 3악장으로 이루어저 있다. 특히 제 3악장에서는 현악기가 6/8박자로 진행하고 있는 사이에 2/2박자로 연주되는 Oboe의 장식적인 선율이 동시에 진행되는 복합박자의 수법이 나타난다. Schumann의 Drei Romanzen Op.94는 3곡으로 나뉘며 모두 3부 형식으로 구성 되어 있다. Poulenc의 Sonata for Oboe and Piano 는 그의 작품양식의 마지막 시기인 4기에 작곡된 곡으로 이제까지 그가 사용하던 빠름-느림-빠름의 악장진행이 느림-빠름-느림의 악장으로 바뀌어 나타나고 있다.;The thesis researches the background of a graduate recital program that includes Zwo"lf Fantasien No. 6 d-moll by G. P. Telemann, Oboe Quartet in F Major K. 370 by W. A. Mozart, Drei Romanzen Op. 94 by R. Schumann, and Sonata for Oboe and piano by F. Poulenc. This work which is part of the master's course also stud- ies the content and form of the above, providing an analysis of them. Zwo"lf Fantasien No. 6 by Telemann is composed of three movements. The first movement is a two part form and has many skips in octave and passing tones in the chromatic scale. In the second movement, although it seems like the passage which has many skips of eighth notes and sixteenth notes it includes Telemann's technique which makes orderly progress by using sequences. On the other hand, un- like another movements, the third movement consists of the Rondo form of ABAB' ACA. Oboe Quartet in F Major K. 370 by Mozart which is composed for Oboe, Violin, Viola and Bass has three movements. Especially, the third movement shows the technique of poly meter which has a two-two meter decorative melody for the Oboe along with the playing of a six-eight meter string instrument at the same time. Drei Romanzen Op. 94 by Schumann is divided into three works and each work is composed in the ternary form. Oboe sonata by Poulenc which is made in the fourth period and represents the last work style of his, shows slow - fast - slow movemental progress contrary to his fast - slow - fast movemental progress which he used earlier.-
dc.description.tableofcontents목차 = ⅲ 논문개요 = ⅳ Ⅰ. 서론 = 1 Ⅱ. G. P. Telemann(1681-1767) Zwo¨lf Fantasien No. 6 d-moll = 2 A. 작품배경 = 2 B. 작품분석 = 3 Ⅲ. W. A. Mozart(1756-1791) Oboe Quartet in F Major k.370 = 9 A. 작품 배경 = 9 B. 작품 분석 = 11 Ⅳ. R. Schumann(1810-1856) Drei Romanzen Op. 94 = 19 A. 작품배경 = 19 B. 작품 분석 = 20 Ⅴ. F. Poulenc(1899-1963) Sonata for Oboe and Piano = 29 A. 작품배경 = 29 B. 작품분석 = 31 Ⅵ. 결론 = 40 참고문헌 = 42 ABSTRACT = 43-
dc.format.extent1425534 bytes-
dc.publisher이화여자대학교 대학원-
dc.titleTelemann, Mozart, Schumann, Poulenc에 대한 소고-
dc.typeMaster's Thesis-
dc.title.subtitle졸업 연주회 곡목을 중심으로-
dc.title.translated(A) Study on Telemann, Mozart, Schumann, Poulenc : Centering on a Graduate Recital Program-
dc.creator.othernameLee, Mi Ai-
dc.format.pageiv, 44 p.-
dc.identifier.major대학원 음악학과- 2-
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.