View : 231 Download: 0

Full metadata record

DC Field Value Language
dc.description.abstract20세기 중요한 작곡기법이라 할 수 있는 12음 음악기법은 Arnold Schoenberg(1874-1951)에 의해 창안되었고, Alban Berg(1885-1935)와 Anton Webern(1883-1945) 및 여러 계승자들에 의해 발전되었다. "Three Pieces for Piano(1993)"은 이러한 12음 음악기법을 바탕으로 한 작품이며, 집합 내에서의 분절, 집합과 집합의 관계, 여러가지 확장된 12음 기법 등이 엄격하게 계획되어 구성되어 있다. 제1악장은 Prime(원형), Inversion(전회형), Retrograde(역행형), Retrograde-Inversion(역전회형)의 형태로 음열을 이도시켜 음정의 변화를 주었고, 집합 내에서 이루어지는 분절(Segment), 특히 trichord와 tetrachord에 따라 음정과 리듬을 변화시켰으며, 승법 변형(Multiplicative transformation)을 통한 원형과는 다른 음정 관계를 지닌 새로운 형태의 음열을 사용하였다. 또한 제 2악장은 조합집합(Combinatorial Set), 회전기법 (Rotation) 등을 사용함으로써 12음 음악의 확장된 기법에 의거한 동일성과 다양성을 나타내었다.;Arnold Schoenberg(1874-1951) created 12-note skill, the essential composition technique in the 20th century, which was developed by Alban Berg(1885-1935), Anton Webern(1883-1945), and other successors. "Three Pieces for Piano(1993)" is based on 12-note skill. In this work, Segment in the set, relations between set and set, and various extended 12-note skill were composed according to strict plan. The 1st movement attempted to change step through transposing the permutations in the type of Inversion, Retrograde, Retrograde-Inversion, and to give a variation to step and rhythm according to Segment in the set-especially to the trichord and the tetrachord. It also used a new form of permutation different from the original form through the multiplicative transformation; besides, the 2nd movement expressed a unity and a variation based on the extended 12-note skill using Combinatorial Set and Rotation.-
dc.description.tableofcontents목차 = ⅲ 논문개요 = ⅴ Ⅰ. 서론 = 1 Ⅱ. "Three Pieces for Piano" 제1악장 분석 = 3 A. 집합 (Set) = 3 1. 서열집합(Ordered Set)의 구조 및 활용 = 3 2. 분절(Segment)의 구조 및 활용 = 6 3. 승법변형 (Multiplicative tranformation) = 14 B. 형식 (Form) = 18 1. 구조 (Structure) = 18 2. Section 연구 = 19 Ⅲ. "Three Pieces for Piano"의 제2악장 분석 = 30 A. 집합 (Set) = 30 1. 서열집합(Ordered Set)의 구조 및 활용 = 30 2. 분절(Segment)의 구조 및 활용 = 33 3. 조합집합 (Combinatorial Set) = 39 4. 회전 기법 (Rotation) = 41 B. 형식 (Form) = 43 1. 구조 (Structure) = 43 2. Section 연구 = 44 Ⅳ. 결론 = 52 참고문헌 = 53 부록 - "Three Pieces for Piano"의 악보 = 54 Abstract = 65-
dc.format.extent2522696 bytes-
dc.publisher이화여자대학교 대학원-
dc.subjectThree Pieces for Piano-
dc.subject제1, 2 악장 분석-
dc.title문구영의 "Three Pieces for Piano"(1993) 제1, 2 악장 분석-
dc.typeMaster's Thesis-
dc.title.translatedThree Pieces for Piano(1993) : an anlysis fpr the first and the second movement-
dc.creator.othernameMoon, Koo-young-
dc.format.pagev, 65 p.-
dc.identifier.major대학원 음악학과- 2-
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.