View : 351 Download: 0

Full metadata record

DC Field Value Language
dc.description.abstractC.A. Debussy (1862/1918) in all his life composed many piano music and his piano music along with M.J. Rave1 (1875/1937), composer of the same ages, constitutes the most important addition made to the literature of that instrument in the early twentieth century. This study analyzed primary work, 「Suite Bergamasque」, of piano music that Debussy left behind and the general character of his piano music is shown through this analysis. This music which is based on free composition is composed of 4 parts, in which the length of each part, suggestion of theme and method of repetition are very freely expressed. Through mixed composition of major, minor scale and node and varied change in tempo, dynamics and rhythm his peculiar individuality well expressed. And the unique sound of piano is freely used through arpeggio and chord progression used properly in contrast with each other. Debussy's Impressionism music composed of unique harmony and scale that deviated from traditional presentation method.;C.A.Debussy (1852∼1918)는 그의 전 생애에 걸쳐서 많은 Piano곡을 작곡 하였는데, 그의 Piano 작품들은 비슷한 시기의 프랑스 작곡자인 M.J.Ravel (1875∼1937)의 음악과 함께 20세기 Piano 문헌에 중대한 공헌을 하고 있다. 본 연구는 Debussy가 남긴 Piano작품들 중 그의 초기 작품인 「Suite Bergamasque」에 대한 분석적 연구이며, 분석에 앞서 Debussy Piano음악의 일반적인 특징을 고찰한 것이다. 모두 4곡으로 되어 있는 「Suite Bergamasque」는 각 곡이 모두 복합 3부 형식을 취하고 있으며 각 부분의 길이나 주제의 제시, 반복의 방법이 매우 자유롭게 처리 되었다. 전체적으로 장·단음계를 기본 음계로 하면서 부분에 따라 선법이 혼합 되어 다양한 Tempo의 변화와 Dynamics의 변화, 셋 잇단 음표의 리듬, Syncopation리듬이 조화를 이루면서 Debussy의 개성을 잘 나타내고 있다. 화음 진행의 면에서도 전통적인 기능 화성적 진행이 주류를 이루나 선법적 진행, 병진행 등이 포함 되고 있으며, 화음의 재료는 3화음, 7화음, 9화음 이외에도 부가음에 의한 화음, 증3화음, 증6변화 화음등이 나타나고 있다. 넓은 음역과 좁은 음역의 선율이 적절히 조화 되면서 Arpeggio와 chord형 진행을 통하여 Piano특유의 독특한 음향을 구사 하고 있다. Debussy의 인상주의 음악은 전통적인 방법보다는 표현의 도구로 만든 독특한 화성이나 선율로 되어 있음을 알 수 있다.-
dc.description.tableofcontents목차 = ⅲ 논문개요 = ⅳ Ⅰ. 서론 = 1 Ⅱ. C.Debussy 의 Piano 음악 = 3 Ⅲ. 「Suite Bergamasque」의 분석 = 9 1. Pre´lude = 9 2. Menuet = 18 3. Clair de lune = 27 4. passepied = 33 Ⅳ. 결론 = 41 참고문헌 = 43 ABSTRACT = 45-
dc.format.extent1414612 bytes-
dc.publisher이화여자대학교 대학원-
dc.titleC. A. Debussy의 「Suite Bergamasque」분석적 연구-
dc.typeMaster's Thesis-
dc.title.translated(A) Study of C. Debussy's Suite "Bergamasque" for Piano-
dc.creator.othernameCHOI, YOON MYOUNG-
dc.format.pagev, 46 p.-
dc.identifier.major대학원 음악학과- 8-
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.