View : 371 Download: 0

Full metadata record

DC Field Value Language
dc.description.abstract본 연구는 연구자의 석사과정 이수를 위한 졸업연주회의 연주 곡목인 F. M. Veracini Violin Sonata in e minor, J.Brahms의 Violin Sonata No.3 Op. 108 in d minor와 H.Wieniawski의 Polonaise Brillante Op.4를 이론적으로 살펴본 것으로 선율, 형식, 조성, 리듬의 구조적인 면과 시대적 배경, 연주기법 등에 초점을 맞추어 연구하였다. F.M. Veracini는 당대의 유명한 violin연주자로서 그가 지은 Violin Sonata in e minor는 전반적인 모음곡 형태로 바로크 후기의 Sonata형식으로 쓰였다. J. Brahams의 Violin Sonata No.3은 모두 4악장으로 고전적인 형식위에 낭만적인 정신을 담은 작품이며, 1악장 Sonata형식, 2악장 3부 형식, 3악장 3부 형식, 4악장 Rondo Sonata형식으로 쓰여졌다. H.Wieniawski의 Polonaise Brillante Op.4는 H.Wieniawski의 조국 폴란드의 향토 춤곡인 Polonaise에 근거한 violin 독주곡으로써 단악장이며 찬란한 기교를 요하는 열정적인 곡이다.;In this thesis F.M. Veracini Violin Sonata in e minor, J. Brahms Violin Sonata No. 3 Op. 108 in d minor, and H. Wieniawski Polonaise Brilalnte No.1 Op. 4 performed to complete graduate courses, are studied theoretically. This study includes analyses of the structure (including melody, rhythm, form, tonality, harmony), a brief description of historical background and techniques of playing some particular passages. F.M. Veraccini was a famous violinist of the day and F. M. Veracini Violin Sonata in c minor was composed by late-Baroque Sonata form and it was based on suite style. Violin Sonata No. 3 Op. 108 of Brahms was composed of four movements. He expressed romantic spirits in classical structure in this work. The first movement is taking Sonata form, the second and third movements are taking ternary form and the fourth movement is taking Rondo Sonata form. The work of H. Wieniawski Polonaise Brillante No. 1 Op. 4 was composed for solo violin and orchestra. It was based on folk dance music of Poland. It was composed of one movement and it's a passionate work which requires high techniques of violin playing.-
dc.description.tableofcontents목차 = ⅲ 논문개요 = ⅳ Ⅰ. 서론 = 1 Ⅱ. F. M. Veraclni Violin Sonata in e minor = 2 Ⅲ. J. Brahams Violin Sonata No.3 Op. 108 in d minor = 16 Ⅳ. H. Wieniawski Polonaise Brillanta No.1 Op.4 = 40 Ⅴ. 결론 = 48 참고문헌 = 49 ABSTRACT = 51-
dc.format.extent1563236 bytes-
dc.publisher이화여자대학교 대학원-
dc.titleVeracini, Brahms, Weiniawski 연구-
dc.typeMaster's Thesis-
dc.title.subtitle졸업 연주 곡목을 중심으로-
dc.title.translated(A) Study on Veracini, Brahms and Weiniawski : Centering on graduate recital program-
dc.format.page57 p.-
dc.identifier.major대학원 음악학과- 8-
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.