View : 479 Download: 0

Ludwig van Beethoven Violin Sonata No.5 in F Major, Op.24에 대한 연구

Ludwig van Beethoven Violin Sonata No.5 in F Major, Op.24에 대한 연구
Other Titles
A study on Ludwig van Beethoven’s Violin Sonata No.5 in F Major, Op.24
Issue Date
대학원 음악학부
이화여자대학교 대학원
Ludwig van Beethoven (1770~1827) is the most representative composer of Classical period who established and developed Classical music style. Because of a crucial role in the transition from the Classical to Romantic period in Western art music, he remains one of the most celebrated and influential composers of all time. Beethoven's works contain almost all musical genres and show a variety of instrument combinations. Among them, total ten Violin Sonatas exist all composed between 1979 and 1812. Violin Sonata No.5, Op.24, is the most representative and well-known piece among the works of Beethoven. This Sonata composed in 1801 falls under early period of Beethoven's compositional career with the traditional classical sonata format. In contrast to previous Sonatas composed of three movements, this Sonata consists of four movements by adding a movement in the form of Scherzo. First movement is Sonata form and second movement consists of three parts. Third movement contains unprecedented Scherzo-trio- scherzo form and fourth movement is Rondo form. This Violin Sonata is widely considered as a Sonata that opened up a new era for the classical Violin Sonata by involving Violin and Piano with equal importance. In addition, the sonata is considered not only as a masterpiece that influenced in great deal on Romantic Western art music, but also as one of the most influential and important masterpieces in music history.;Ludwig van Beethoven(1770~1827)은 서양 음악사의 고전주의 시대와 낭만주의 시대를 잇는 교량적 역할을 한 작곡가이다. Beethoven과 함께 고전주의 음악의 3대 작곡가로 불리는 하이든(J. Haydn)과 모차르트(W. A. Mozart)보다 후대 작곡가로서 고전주의 양식을 충분히 계승함과 동시에 더 발전시켜 낭만주의 음악의 효시가 된 작곡가이다. Beethoven은 모두 10곡의 Violin Sonata를 작곡했는데 그 중에서 1801년 만들어진 Violin Sonata No.5, Op.24, 은 Beethoven의 작품 양식 시기 구분상, 제1기인 모방의 시기에 해당된다. 이 곡은 Beethoven의 작품 시기 구분상 초기에서 중기로 넘어가는 작품으로 Violin Sonata 중 처음으로 3악장 구성에서 벗어나 4악장으로 구성되었으며 발전부의 형식이나 조성의 자유로운 사용은 낭만주의 어법과도 상통한다. 1악장은 전형적인 소나타 형식이며, 2악장은 3부 형식으로 1악장의 제1주제 선율이 변형, 발전되어 나타나는 특징을 보인다. Scherzo의 3악장은 복합3부 형식을 취하고 있으며 마지막 4악장은 론도 형식으로 작곡되었다. 본 논문에서는 Beethoven의 생애와 음악, 그의 Violin Sonata에 대한 연구와 함께 Violin Sonata No.5, Op.24, 의 각 악장을 구체적으로 분석하고 연구함으로써, Beethoven의 음악을 올바로 이해하여 이 곡을 연주하는데 실질적인 도움이 되고자 한다.
Show the fulltext
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)