View : 264 Download: 0

김원하의 "나비 for Soprano, Clarinet and Piano"(2001)의 분석 연구

김원하의 "나비 for Soprano, Clarinet and Piano"(2001)의 분석 연구
Issue Date
대학원 음악학부
이화여자대학교 대학원
본 논문은 본인의 "나비 for Soprano, Clarinet and Piano" (2001)를 분석한 것이다. 17세기부터 계속된 조성음악은, 19세기 말 바그너( Wilhelm Richard Wagner, 1813-1887 )의 반음계주의(Chromaticism)로 서서히 붕괴되기 시작하였다. 이러한 반음계주의의 양상은 조성이 배격된 무조성(Atonal)으로 발전하였다. 무조성은 처음에는 악곡의 중간에 부분적으로 삽입되는 것이 보통이었고, 이것이 차차 무조성적 악장으로 확대되어 결국 작품 전체가 무조음악(Atonal Music)으로 이루어지게 되었다. 말러(Gustav Mahler1, 1860-1911), 라벨(Maurice Ravel, 1875-1937), 스크리아빈(Alexander Scriabin, 1872-1915), 바르톡(Bela Bartok, 1881-1945), 스트라빈스키(Igor Stravinsky, 1882-1971), 힌데미트(Paul Hindemith, 1895-1963)와 같은 작곡가들에 의해 새로운 혁신적인 작품이 많이 쓰여지게 되며, 20 세기 전반에 걸쳐 많은 작곡가들이 무조성을 사용하여 자신들의 작품을 작곡하였다. 이러한 무조성은 20C 전반에 걸쳐 다양한 양상으로 표현되며 중요한 음악 사조의 하나로 자리잡게 되었다. 본 논문은 이러한 무조적 개념을 토대로 작곡된 "나비 for Soprano, Clarinet and Piano"에 대한 분석연구이다. 본인의 "나비 for Soprano, Clarinet and Piano"은 유경환의 시 "나비"를 가사로 한 가곡으로 크게 전주+A, B, C, 간주+A', Coda+후주의 다섯 개의 Section으로 구성되어 있다. 각 Section은 가사의 분위기에 알맞은 다른 작곡기법이 사용되어 작곡되었다. 이 곡은 동기에 사용된 c - d - f# 음정이 각 Section의 중심음으로 나타나며, 이 음과 음정요소는 이 곡에서 수직적, 수평적으로 중요하게 사용된다. 시의 아름다움을 효과적으로 표현하기 위하여 Text Painting 기법을 사용하여, 음악적 내용과 구성에 다양한 표현을 시도한 현대적인 성악곡이다.;This thesis is an analysis of "Butterfly for Soprano, Clarinet and Piano" (2001) which was composed by Wonha Kim. The tonal music that had been continued since 17th century began to collapse by Wilhelm Richard Wagner(1813-1887)'s chromaticism since the end of 19th century. The style of chromaticism had been developed into atonality. At first, the atonal was the usual thing that was put in between a piece of music. It has been developed to atonal. After all, the whole-work is formed atonal music. The new innovating works ware composed by the experimental composers such as Gustav Mahler1(1860-1911), Alexander Scriabin(1872-1915), Maurice Ravel(1875-1937), Bela Bartok(1881-1945), Igor Stravinsky(1882-1971) and Paul Hindemith(1895-1963). Many composers composed their work by the use of the atonality. The atonality music was expressed by various forms in work. This was occured in several composer's work with various form and has been settled as a new model of the entire 20th and 21th century. This thesis is an analysis of "Butterfly for Soprano, Clarinet and Piano" composed on the basis of the atonal concept. This is a work to Kyoung-Hwan Yu's poem "Butterfly", which consist of five sections, prelude and A, B, C, interlude and A' and Coda and postlude. Each section is variety compositional techniques which are appropriate to the atmosphere of text. The pitches, c, d and f#, appear as center pitches of each section in this work. The elements of the pitches and the intervals of above-mentioned pitches importantly are used as verticality and horizontality. This is a contemporary vocal music that is attempt at variously expression of musical substance and organization to use text painting techniques for the purpose of effective presentation for beauty of music.
Show the fulltextShow the fulltext
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.