View : 247 Download: 0

조규원의 "Four pieces for piano"(2000) 분석

조규원의 "Four pieces for piano"(2000) 분석
Issue Date
대학원 음악학부
이화여자대학교 대학원
19세기 말 Richard Wagner(1813-1883)에 의한 반음계주의의 영향으로 출현한 무조성(atonality)은 Arnold Schoenberg(1874-1951)를 중심으로한 제2 비엔나악파(The Second Vinnese School)에 의해 한층 더 발전되어 20세기의 중요한 양식으로 자리 잡았다. 본 논문은 이러한 무조적 개념을 기초로 작곡한 본인의 석사학위 이수를 위한 졸업연주회 작품 중 하나인"Four Pieces for Piano"(2000)를 분석한 것이다. Solo악기의 한계를 넘어 다양한 기법과 음악적 표현으로 악장별로 특징있게 표현하는 것에 그 중점을 두었다. 4개의 악장으로 구성된 본 작품은 각각의 악장마다 음악적인 재료를 달리하고 있다. 제 1악장은 20세기의 가장 중요한 작곡기법중 하나이며 Arnold Schoenberg (1874-1951)에 의해 창안되고 체계화된 12음기법으로 작곡된 음열음악이다. A, A'의 2 Section으로 구성되어 있으며 단선율 진행과 4도 구성화음,5도 구성화음 등이 나타난다. 큰 도약진행, 반음계적 선율진행이 특징이다. 제 2악장은 A, A',Coda의 3 Section으로 구성되어 있으며 3도 음정관계, 계속적인 지속음 , 넓은 도약진행이 특징인 악장이다. 제 3악장은 A, A',Coda의 3 Section으로 구성되어 있으며 장·단2도,장·단7도 음정이 주요음정으로 제시되고 반음계적 순차진행이 나타난다. 스타카토주법의 사용, 반복되는 음형이 강조되며 사용되었다. 제 4악장은 도입부, A, B의 3 Section으로 구성되어 있으며 도입부와 Section A에서 제시된 선율의 특징적 요소들이 곡을 이끌어나간다. 4도구성화음, 반음계적 선율진행, 증4도(tritone)를 재료로 하는 악장이다. 본 논문을 통해 "Four Pieces for Piano”(2000)는 Solo로 구성되어 있지만 각 악장마다 음악적 소재와 표현 방법이 다양함을 알 수 있다.;In the late 19th century, Atonality, which is appeared in the effect of chromaticism of Richard Wagner (1813-1883), is improved to the most important form of the 20th century by the second Vinnese School. This thesis analyzed " Four Pieces for Piano (2000) " which is composed in the basis of Atonality. This is concentrated on the distinctive expression which exceed the limit of a solo instrument by various musical method. This music, which is consist of 4 movements, use individual musical material in each movement. 1st movement use serial method which is devised and systematized by Arnold Schoenberg (1874-1951). This movement is consist of 2 section(A, A'). The characteristic of this movement is large skip progression and chromatic melodious progression. 2nd movement is consist of 3 sections (A, A', Coda) and characterized of 3rd degree interval, successive interval and large skip progression. 3rd movement is consist of 3 sections(A, A', Coda). The main interval is major/minor 2nd degree and chromatic successive progression is used. 4th movement is consist of 3 sections (Introduction, A, B). The main motive of this movement is distinct factor, which is chromatic successive progression and Tritone, in the Introduction and A section.
Show the fulltextShow the fulltext
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.