View : 377 Download: 0

Full metadata record

DC Field Value Language
dc.description.abstractThis dissertat is about a Sonata and Clarinet piece of Johannes Brahms, in particular, his Clarinet Sonata op.120, No.1, F minor, which is the last of his twenty-four pieces of Chamber Music, and also is the last Sonata and last Variation piece. Attempts are made to look into the background and how it was composed. Through researches and analysis, comments a r e followed by observations concerning musical elements and variations of the piece throughout the movement. The research was life and music of Brahms. His world of music and style of music, the development of Chamber Music in times. The traditional formality of Sonata he often used, and the comparisons among his work are reported. Brahms expressed his musical world by dressing up typical Sonata with his independent styles of melodious lyricisim and creative modulations. By effectively introducing Clarinet into Duo-Sonata, he originated a-unique style of Chamber Music. J. Brahms Sonata No.1 is organized with four movements in the structure of: the First movement in Allegro appassionato, the Second in Andante un poco Adagio, the Third in Allegretto grzioso, and the Fourth in Vivace. After reviewing the musical characteristics of Brahms, this dissertation will report, focused on each movement of Clarinet Sonata op.120, No.1 F minor, the results of research and analysis made in the musical formation, development formulae, theme and harmony advancement, rhythmic structure, and a role of Brahms'piano.;본 논문은 Johannes Brahms 24곡 실내악 작품 중에서 그의 마지막 실내악곡인 동시에 마지막 Sonata 이며, 마지막 변주곡까지 포함하는 Clarinet sonata op. 120, No.1 f minor를 작곡 배경을 살펴보고, 문헌조사와 작품 분석을 통하여 전 악장의 음악적 요소의 변화과정을 연구 분석 하고자 한다. 또한 브람스의 생애와 음악, 작품들, 시대별 실내악곡을 연구하고 브람스가 사용한 전통적인 Sonata 형식의 비교와 더불어 그의 음악적 양식을 연구하였다. 브람스는 고전 Sonata 형식 위에 서정적인 선율, 독창적인 전조 등으로 독자적인 음악세계를 표현하고 있으며, Duo-Sonata 에 Clarinet 을 도입해 효과적으로 새로운 실내악 형식을 창조하고 있다. J, Brahms Sonata No.1은 4악장으로 구성되어 있으며 1 악장은 Allegro appassionato, 2 악장은 Andante un poco Adagio, 3 악장은 Allegretto grazioso, 4악장은 Vivace의 형식으로 되어있다. 본 논문에서는 브람스의 음악적 특징을 살펴 본 후 Clarinet sonata op 120, No.1 f minor 를 각 악장을 중심으로 음악적 형식, 전개방식, 주제 및 화성진행, 리듬형태를 연구 분석하고자 한다.-
dc.description.tableofcontents논문개요 = ⅳ Ⅰ. 서론 = 1 1. Johannes Brahms의 생애와 작품 경향 = 3 2. Johannes Brahms의 음악 = 6 3. Johannes Brahms의 대표적인 작품 = 8 Ⅱ. Johannes Brahms의 Clarinet Sonata op.120 No.1의 분석 = 10 Ⅲ. 결론 = 52 참고문헌 = 53 Abstract = 55-
dc.format.extent2309022 bytes-
dc.publisher이화여자대학교 대학원-
dc.subjectJohannes Brahms-
dc.titleJohannes Brahms의 Clarinet Sonata Op.120, No.1에 관한 연구 분석-
dc.typeMaster's Thesis-
dc.title.translated(A) study on J. Brahms sonata for Clarinet and Piano No.1, op.120-
dc.format.pagevi, 56 p.-
dc.identifier.major대학원 음악학부- 8-
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.