View : 271 Download: 0

A. Schoenberg의 Pierrot Lunaire에 대한 소고

A. Schoenberg의 Pierrot Lunaire에 대한 소고
Issue Date
교육대학원 음악교육전공
이화여자대학교 교육대학원
Schoenberh is a representative figure of Expressimistic composers as well as the founder of the twelve tone music system. The arena of Schoenberg's composure in the main can be divided into four periods; the first is the period heavily colored by the late romanticism under the influence of Wagner, the second is the period, in which he withdraw's from the Tonal and heads torward Atonel the third is the period, in which his twelve tone system had been esteblished, and the last is the period from the time when he took refugee to the U.S. until his death. Pierrot lunaire is the work that belongs to the second, that is the period of Atonal. This thesis covers the world of Schoenberg's works its historical backgrounds and the particular charactevistics of Pierrot Lunaire. Pierrot Lunaire is divided into three parts, each of which is comsisted by seven piece of music, all of which makes out one melodrana of 21 piece. In this music he endeavored to dissonance in harmony express the uncertainty of Tonal and the nature of Atonal. He used advanged counterpoint and the frequent shift of tempo, even in between the single pharze. For the voiced section he applied an unique method of singing, such as Sprechsitimane, which is one method part of transmitting the speech-feeling. In his composition for musical instruments, in is not a large scale accompaniment but rather a small size of chembre music, and for each piece of music he adapted a different kind of instruments. For example, for the espression of the moon be took the higher range of sound in order to draw the coldness of the moon. by this way Schoenberg has developed as much musical elements as he could apply creatively and in new ways.;Schoenberg는 표현주의의 대표적인 작곡가이며 12음기법의 창시자이기도 하다. Schoenberg의 작품세계는 크게 4디오 나눌 수 있는데 제1기는 R. Wagner의 영향을 받은 후기 낭만주의적 색채가 짙고, 제2기는 조성에서 벗어나 무조를 지향하는 무조의 시기이며, 제3기는 음렬의 시기로 12음 기법이 정립된 시기이며, 제4기는 미국으로 망명하여 죽기까지의 시기로 볼 수 있다. 는 제2기 즉 무조의 시기에 속하는 표현주의의 작품이다. 본 논문에서는 Schoenberg의 작품세계와 시대적 배경, 가 차지하고 있는 특수성에 대해 연구하였다. 는 3부로 나뉘어져 각 부가 7곡으로 구성되는 모두 21곡의 Melodrama이다. 이 곡에서는 11화음, 13화음 등을 사용하여 조성의 불확실성과 무조적인 성격을 나타내려고 했다. 발전된 대위법의 사용과 빈번한 Tempo의 변화를 사용했다. 성악의 부분에서는 Sprechstimme 라는 독특한 창법을 사용하고 있다. 악기 편성에서도 대규모의 편성이 아니라 작은 실내악 반주로 되어 있으며 각 곡마다 각기 다른 악기로 구성이 되어있고 음악이 시를 설명하고자 하는 점도 보여지는데 예를 들면 달을 표현할 때에는 높은 음역을 사용하여 달의 차가움을 표현하려고 했다. 이와 같이 Schoenberg는 그가 적용시킬 수 있는 모든 음악적 소재를 독창적으로 새롭게 발전시키고 있다.
Show the fulltext
Appears in Collections:
교육대학원 > 음악교육전공 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)