View : 29 Download: 0

Program Annotation

Program Annotation
Issue Date
대학원 음악학부
이화여자대학교 대학원
본 논문은 본 연구자의 석사 과정 이수를 위한 졸업연주의 프로그램이었던 볼프강 아마데우스 모차르트 (Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, 1756~1791)의 〈Violin Son ata in e minor, K.304〉, 에르네스트 쇼숑(Ernest Chausson, 1855~1899)의 〈Poèm e, Op.25〉, 세자르 아우구스테 프랑크(César Auguste Frank, 1822~1890)의 〈Violin Sonata in A Major〉에 관한 연구이다. 모차르트의 〈Violin Sonata in e minor, K.304〉는 그의 중기 바이올린 소나타 중 하나이며 1778년 여름에 작곡되었다. 2개의 악장으로 구성되어 있으며 그의 바이올린 소나타 중 유일하게 단조로 되어있다. 1악장의 빠르기말은 Allegro이며 2/2박자로 되어 있고 바이올린과 피아노의 유니즌으로 시작한다. 2악장의 빠르기말은 Tempo di Minuetto, 3/4박자이며 론도형식으로 되어있다. 쇼숑의 〈Poème, Op.25〉은 1896년 작곡되었고 바이올리니스트 외젠 이자이(Eugéne-Auguste Ysaye, 1858~1931)에게 헌정되었다. 이 곡은 러시아 소설가 이반 투르게네프(Ivan Sergeevich Turgenev, 1818~1883)의 단편소설 〈Le Chant de l'amour triomphant〉 (사랑의 개가)에서 영감을 얻어 작곡되었다. 3개의 주제를 중심으로 진행되며 자유로운 형식으로 전개된다. 오케스트라와 바이올린, 현악4중주와 바이올린, 피아노와 바이올린의 세 가지 편성으로 작 본 논문에서는 피아노와 바이올린을 위한 작품을 분석했다. 프랑크의 〈Violin Sonata in A Major〉는 그의 유일한 바이올린 소나타곡으로 그의 작곡 어법이 정점에 달했을 때 만들어졌다. 1886년 친구였던 바이올리니스트 외젠 이자이의 결혼식에서 처음 연주되었으며 그에게 헌정되었다. 총 4개의 악장으로 이루어져있고 중심조성은 A Major이다. 프랑크의 주요 작곡 어법이었던 순환형식을 사용하여 전체 악장이 유기적으로 연결되도록 하였다.;This study is about lifetime of three composers and analysis of the following program that are performed for Master of Music degree recital. The Program includes 〈Violin Sonata in e minor, K.304〉 by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756~1791), 〈Poème, Op.25〉 by Ernest Chausson (1855~1899) and 〈Violin Sona ta in A Major〉 by César Auguste Frank (1822~1890). 〈Violin Sonata in e minor, K.304〉 is written by W. A. Mozart in the summer of 1778. This Violin Sonata consists of two movement, respectively : the 1st movement(Allegro, 2/2, Sonata form) and the 2nd movement (Tempo di Minuetto, 3/4, Rondo form). This sonata is the only single piece which is written in minor key among his violin sonatas and also shows that the violin is getting as important as piano. E. Chausson wrote 〈Poème, Op.25〉 in 1886 and dedicated this work to Belgian violinist, Eugéne-Auguste Ysaye. He was inspired by short story,〈Le Chant de l'amour triomphant〉 by Russian writer, Ivan Sergeevich Turgenev(1818~1883). On the basis of this inspiration he started to write 〈Poème, Op.25〉. This piece is published with three different version of orchestrational idea : for orchestra and solo violin, for string quartet and solo violin and piano and violin. In this annotation the work for piano and violin is used for analysis. 〈Violin Sonata in A Major〉 is the only one violin sonata by C. Frank. He wrote this sonata in 1886 to celebrate his friend, Eugéne Ysaye's marriage, so it was performed at his wedding for the first time and also dedicated to him as a gift. In this period, his musical language reached to the top. Thi s work is composed with four movement : Allegretto ben moderato – Allegro – Recitativo-Fantasia – Allegretto poco mosso and the central tonality is A major. C. Frank is using cyclic form as principal composing technique to make all four movement be well connected in this work.
Show the fulltext
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.