View : 16 Download: 0

Program Annotation

Program Annotation
Issue Date
대학원 음악학부
이화여자대학교 대학원
본 논문의 목적은 연구자의 석사 과정 졸업 리사이틀 프로그램인 볼프강 아마데우스 모차르트(W. A. Mozart, 1755-1791)의 〈Violin Sonata in e minor, K.304〉, 세자르 프랑크(C. Franck, 1822-1890)의 〈Violin Sonata in A Major〉, 벨라 바르톡(B. Bartók, 1881-1945)의 〈Rumanian Folk Dances for Violin and Piano〉에 대한 연구이다. 모차르트(W. A. Mozart)의 〈Violin Sonata in e minor, K.304〉는 2악장 구성의 곡으로 1778년 만하임과 파리여행 중 작곡되었다. 그의 소나타 중 유일하게 단조로 쓰인 이 곡은 어머니의 죽음의 영향으로 곡 전반에 어둡고 애환이 닮긴 분위기를 조성한다. 세자르 프랑크(C. Franck)의 〈Violin Sonata in A Major〉는 1886년 작곡된 곡으로 4악장으로 이루어져 있다. 이 곡은 반음계적 화성을 빈번히 사용하며 고전시대의 전통적 소나타 형식을 사용한다. 다양한 선율과 리듬을 통해 감정의 격정적인 측면과 서정적 측면을 동시에 보여준다. 동시에 순환기법을 사용하여 곡 전체를 하나의 통일성을 가지게 하였다. 벨라 바르톡(B. Bartók)의 〈Rumanian Folk Dances for Violin and Piano〉는 루마니아의 트란실바니아(Transilvania)에서 수집된 선율을 기초로 한 6개의 모음곡이다. 원곡은 피아노를 위해 작곡되었지만 1926년 바이올린과 피아노를 위한 곡으로 편곡되었다. 민속적인 선율과 리듬은 이 곡으로 하여금 이국적인 분위기를 조성한다.;The study is based on the program of resercher’s Master degree graduation concert which include Violin Sonata in e minor, K.304 by W. A. Mozart (1755-1791), Violin Sonata in A Major by C. Franck(1822-1890) and Rumanian Folk Dances for violin and Piano by B. Bartók(1881-1945). Violin Sonata in e minor, K.304 by W. A. Mozart was composed in 1778 while traveling Mannheim to Paris. In this piece, he increased the proportion of the violin compared to his initial works. It is consisted of two movements and written in e minor which shows deep sorrow and darkness caused by the death of his mother. The first movement presents of a typical sonata form and the second movement is divided into three parts. It clearly shows the words of the classical era by showing the arrangement of structure and modulation to related keys. Violin Sonata in A Major by C. Franck is composed in 1886. This work is consists of four movements, not three movement structures that were used mainly in the previous violin sonatas. In the sonata form of classical period, the characteristic of romanticism reveals in chromatic scale and unexpected modulation. The circulation form is appeared in expanded or modified ways which gives the unity to this work. Rumanian Folk Dances for Violin and Piano by B. Bartók is based on melodies from Transilvania in Rumania where were belonged to Hungary once. The original work was composed for the piano but it is arranged for the violin and piano later. Syncopation and dotted rhythm expresses the color of the folk music and features exotic atmosphere. Also instrumentation using artificial harmonics and staccato and the change of position make the elements of folk music emphasized.
Show the fulltext
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.