View : 105 Download: 0

Program Annotation

Program Annotation
Issue Date
대학원 음악학부
이화여자대학교 대학원
This essay is based on graduation recital program annotation which is to build extensive understanding by analyzing four pieces. The selected pieces are J. S. Bach 「The Well-Tempered Clavier Book 1 No.9 in E Major, BWV 854」, L. v. Beethoven 「Piano Sonata in E Major, Op.109」, J. Brahms 「6 Piano Pieces Op.118」and S. Gubaidulina 「Chaconne. J. S. Bach 「The Well-Tempered Clavier Book 1 No.9 in E Major, BWV 854」has a Prelude composed in pastoral atmosphere and a Fugue composed in three voices. Prelude has free imitation with eighth notes base. Fugue starts with cheerful rhythm, and connects with stretto between subject and answer. L. v. Beethoven has composed 32 piano sonatas.「Piano Sonata in E Major, Op.109」is one of the five late sonatas. It shows his internal emotion and has romantic expression.「Piano Sonata in E Major, Op.109」consists of 3 movements. First movement is like a Fantasy in sonata form, second movement is prestissimo which is different from ordinary second movement. The third movement consists of one theme and 6 variations. J. Brahms 「6 Piano pieces Op,118」are piano pieces those composed in his latter years. The pieces are consist of one Ballade, one Romanza, and four Intermezzo. It shows wide range melodic structure, imitative transposition and diverse rhythmic patterns like syncopation, hemiola. Those features are characteristic of romanticism. S. Gubaidulina is representative of the Russian contemporary composer. Her「Chaconne」shows basso ostinato and paralle structure of chromatic and diatonic scales. It also shows percussion acoustic effect. These features are the combination of the traditional form and the modern ideas of Gubaidulina.;본 논문은 본인의 졸업연주 프로그램인 J. S. Bach의 「The Well-Tempered Clavier Book 1 No.9 in E Major, BWV 854 」, L. v. Beethoven의 「Piano Sonata in E Major, Op.109」, J. Brahms의 「6 Piano Pieces Op.118」, S. Gubaidulina의 「Chaconne」에 대한 연구이다. J. S. Bach의 「The Well-Tempered Clavier Book 1 No.9 in E Major, BWV 854」는 목가적인 분위기의 프렐류드와 3성 푸가로 구성된다. 프렐류드는 8분 음표의 자유로운 모방적 전개에 의하여 진행하며 푸가는 활기찬 리듬의 주제와 응답 사이 스트레토(stretto)로 연결되며 곡이 진행된다. L. v. Beethoven의 「Piano Sonata in E Major, Op.109」는 32개의 소나타를 작곡했다. 「Piano Sonata in E Major, Op.109」는 5개의 후기 소나타 중 하나로 고전적인 틀을 벗어나 낭만적인 표현이 나타난다. 「Piano Sonata in E Major, Op.109」는 3악장으로 구성으로 되어있으며 1악장은 환상곡풍의 소나타이며 2악장은 느린 악장이 아닌 빠른 악장으로 진행되며 3악장은 변주곡 형식으로 1개의 주제와 6개의 변주곡으로 구성되어있다. J. Brahms의 「6 Piano pieces Op,118」는 그의 말년 소품곡 중 하나이다. 1개의 발라드(Ballade)와 1개의 로만체(Romanza) 와 4개의 인터메조(Intermezzo)로 총 6곡으로 구성되어 있다. 「6 Piano pieces Op,118」는 카논, 전위 기법, 넓은 음역의 선율구조, 자유로운 화성의 사용, 다양한 리듬의 사용으로 후기 낭만주의적 특성이 잘 나타난다. S. Gubaidulina 는 러시아를 대표하는 20세기 작곡가이다. 「Chaconne」는 8마디의 바소 오스티나토(Basso Ostinato) 일정한 음형(音型)을 동일 성부(聲部)에서 반복하는 것. 와 반음계, 온음계의 병렬구조, 타악기적인 음향 효과를 가진다. 이러한 특징들은 전통적인 형식에 구바이둘리나의 현대적인 음악적 아이디어의 조합이다.
Show the fulltext
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.