View : 311 Download: 0

Sergei Prokofiev Violin Sonata No.2 in D Major, Op.94a에 관한 연구 분석

Sergei Prokofiev Violin Sonata No.2 in D Major, Op.94a에 관한 연구 분석
Other Titles
A study of Sergei Prokofiev Violin Sonata No.2 in D Major, Op.94a
Issue Date
대학원 음악학부
이화여자대학교 대학원
세르게이 프로코피예프(Sergei Prokofiev 1891-1953)는 20세기 러시아 작곡가 중 한 사람이다. 그가 살았던 20세기 전반은 제1차 세계대전과 러시아 혁명이 일어나면서 경제적, 정치적, 예술적으로도 혼란스러웠던 시기였다. 정치적, 사회적인 압박으로 인해 자유로운 예술 활동을 할 수 없었던 시기였음에도 그는 <오페라>, <피아노 소나타>, <피아노 협주곡>, <바이올린 협주곡>, <발레음악>, <영화음악> 등 다양한 장르의 곡을 작곡하였다. 20세기 전반은 후기 낭만주의, 표현주의, 그리고 인상주의 음악의 경향을 거부하며 고전주의의 전통을 현대적으로 새롭게 접목시키고자 하는 신고전주의의 움직임이 있었던 시기이기도 하다. 프로코피예프 또한 곡의 편성과 장르, 그리고 연주 방법에 이르기까지 바로크와 고전주의의 형식에 관심이 많았다. 혼란스러운 시기에도 프로코피예프는 고전주의 음악적 기법에 그의 현대적인 음악 기법을 더하여 작곡하면서, 자신만의 음악적인 특징을 확립하였다. 1917년 작곡된 <고전교향곡>은 고전적인 기법에 현대적인 기법이 더해져 작곡된 곡으로 프로코피예프의 신고전주의적 경향이 잘 나타난 대표곡으로 볼 수 있다. <고전교향곡> 이외에도 Violin Sonata No.2 Op.94a 또한 프로코피예프의 신고전주의적 경향이 잘 나타나 있는 곡 중 하나이다. 본 논문에서는 프로코피예프의 생애와 신고전주의에 대해 알아보고 Violin Sonata No.2 Op.94a 에서 신고전주의의 음악적 표현이 어떻게 나타났는지 알아보고자 한다.;Sergei Prokofiev(1891-1953) is a leading Russian composer and pianist. His works show a tendency of neoclassicism. Prokofiev started composing since he was only 5years old. He studied under Anatoly Konstantinovich Lyadov(1855-1914), Nikolai Andreevich Rimsky-Korsakov(1844-1908), and Nikolai Tcherepnin(1873-1945). Since then he moved to America and worked for 18 years. But most of his works were focused on performance as a pianist at that time. Prokofiev came back to his motherland after he felt limited by pressure from creative activities. In Russia, he had to make works that meet Stalins regime or easy listening for the public because of Russia’s socialism realism policy. His works show a tendency show a tendency of neoclassicism in many different genres of modern music techniques, which are influences of Haydn and Mozart’s form of classism. His major works include , , and . Prokofiev’s Violin Sonata No.2 Op.94a is originally composed as a sonata for flute and piano in 1943, but it became much more famous after it adapted to violin sonata by a suggestion of a violinist David Oistrakh in 1944. This music is composed of four movements which shows a tendency of neoclassicism from its structure of movements, changes of rhythm, and harmony.
Show the fulltext
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.