View : 78 Download: 0

Johannes Brahms Violin sonata No.3 in d minor, Op.108에 관한 연구

Johannes Brahms Violin sonata No.3 in d minor, Op.108에 관한 연구
Other Titles
A study on study on Johannes Brahms Violin Sonata No3 in d minor, Op.108
Issue Date
대학원 음악학부
이화여자대학교 대학원
Johannes Brahms(1833-1897) is one of conservative composers when we compare with other German romanticism composers after Felix Mendelssohn & Robert alexander Schumann. He followed classical form which is previous generation of 19th century when romanticism had been developed by combination of instrumental music and vocal music, which is drama music (opera), it is called ‘strictly moderated music’ or ‘neoclassicism’ J. Brahms composed all kinds genre of music except opera. During this period, he placed a great emphasis on chamber music, and then he published 24 pieces of it. After that, he tried to pioneer the new world with various formations, not emphasized on any specific formation, so that his orchestral music could be based on chamber music. J. Brahms’s Violin Sonata No.3 Op.108 is well appreciated as ‘one of the most introversive music among 3 pieces of violin Sonata’. This piece which is composed just before the destiny of death exposes tranquil lyricism and inner resignation. Violin Sonata No.3 Op.108 is consisted of 4 movements which is following traditional form, which is different from two different violin Sonatas. The first movement is composed of Sonata formation, second movement is three parts of slow tempo, third one is thee parts of scherzo, last one is consisted of Rondo Sonata formation. This piece of music which is composed at the end of Brahms’s life represents music of Brahms’s own dignity which is derived from his courteous latter years. With this study, it will be helpful to understand his pieces of music and intention of his pieces to play it precisely through study on characteristics tendency of his music based on Brahms’s life and background as well as analysis about Brahms violin sonata No.3, Op.108.;브람스는 멘델스존과슈만 이후의 독일낭만파 작곡가 중에서 비교적 보수적인 성향을 갖고 있는 작곡가이다. 그는낭만주의가 한층 더 발전되던 19세기에 오히려 전 세대의 고전주의 형식을 따랐는데 그것을 “엄격히 절제된 낭만주의” 또는 “신고전주의”라고 불린다. 브람스는 오페라를 제외한 모든 장르의 음악을 작곡했는데 그는 실내악곡에 커다란 비중을 두었으며 총 24개의 작품을 발표하였다. 브람스는 어느 편성에도 중점을 두지 않고 여러 가지 편성으로 새로운 세계를 개척하려 했으며 그의 관현악곡도 실내악적인 것을 모체로 하고 있다. 브람스의은 그의 3개의 바이올린 소나타 중에서도 내성적인 분위기가 일품으로 나타나있다고 평가되고 있으며 인간의 숙명을 목전에 두고 작곡된 이 곡은 차분한 서정과 체관의 내면이 강하게 드러나있다. 브람스의 은 다른 두 바이올린 소나타와 달리, 전통형식을 따르는 4악장으로 구성되어있다. 1악장은 소나타형식, 2악장은 느린템포의 3부형식, 3악장은 3부형식의 스케르초 악장이며, 4악장은 론도 소나타형식으로 이루어져있다. 브람스의 말년에 작곡된 이 곡은 중후한 만년의 브람스 음악 특유의 품격을 나타내고 있다. 본 논문에서는 을 분석하고 브람스의 삶과 배경으로 만들어진 음악적 특징과 성향을 통해 좀 더 가까이 그의 작품과 그의 의도를 파악하여 연주하는데 도움이 되고자 한다.
Show the fulltext
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.