View : 42 Download: 0

R. Schumann의 「빈 사육제의 어릿광대(Faschingsschwank aus Wien) Op. 26」 에 관한 분석연구

R. Schumann의 「빈 사육제의 어릿광대(Faschingsschwank aus Wien) Op. 26」 에 관한 분석연구
Other Titles
The Analytical Study on R. Schumann's Faschingsschwank aus Wien Op. 26
Issue Date
대학원 음악학부
이화여자대학교 대학원
Robert Alexander schumann (born June 8, 1810, Zwickau, Saxonydied July 29, 1856, Endenich, near Bonn, Prussia) was german composer and influential music critic. he was a central figure romantic era. His life, ideas and works illustrate the idea of Romanticism better than those of almost any other composer, writer or artist. he wrote good works for piano music, Lied, chamber music, symphony, oratorio particularity for short piano music and Lied. His piano music has short and poetic character pieces relevant to literature elements rather than piano sonata, which was prevalent during classical music era. Faschingsschwank aus Wien ("Carnival Scenes from Vienna" or "Carnival Jest from Vienna") is a solo piano work by R. Schumann. His Op. 26 is one of the Schumann's programmatic suite, consists of five movements which deviate from the traditional forms of the Clala era. Allegro, the first piece has a vigorous mood of Carnival, and that has a type of Rondo. The longest and one of the more virtuosic movements, this piece is notable for its innovative rhythms and its brief quote of "La Marseillaise." Romanze, The second piece, is in a three-part form with beautiful lyric melody compared to the first piece. Scherzino, the third piece, is a vigorous and humorous piece with rondo. and much as the title suggests. Intermezzo, the fourth of piece, has an abundant and strong tone, and that is in a three-part form. and Finale, the last piece, is the especially energetic runs of the final bars bring the set to a dramatic close. and It is in a splendid and vivid sonata-allegro form. The melody is simply and shows frequent repetitions and sequential progress throughout the works and the clala motto, which consists of the first movement, keeps coherence by presenting in the whole movement. It is often used various rhythms such as dotted rhythms, syncopations, cross rhythms, accent, sforzando, etc. He especially gives feeling of unification through repetition of motive suggested in the piece. Tonality has been enlarged by unclear and frequent modulations. In the harmony, he often used non-harmonic tones, Chromatic scale progression, 7th and 9th chord. Schumann's "Faschingschwank aus Wien" is a rather unusual work in five movements; it is more integrated than a suite, but not quite a sonata.;19세기 낭만주의 시대는 18세기 고전주의 시대에 반해 작곡가의 개인적인 생각과 감정이 중요시 되고 피아노라는 악기의 발달로 피아노 작품 또한 발전하게 되는 시기였다. 낭만주의 대표적인 작곡가인 슈만(Robert Alexander Schumann, 1810-1856)은 피아노, 실내악, 가곡, 교향곡 등을 작곡하였는데, 특히 피아노 음악과 가곡에서 뛰어난 작품을 보여주고 있다. 그의 피아노 작품에는 형식에 얽매이지 않은 자유로운 성격소품이 많으며, 문학 작품이나 시적영감을 통해 표제를 붙인 곡이 많은 것을 볼 수 있다. 「빈 사육제의 어릿광대(Faschingsschwank aus Wien) Op. 26」는 슈만이 1838년 오스트리아 빈에 체류하는 동안 사육제의 소란스럽고 유쾌한 분위기를 환상적으로 음악에 담은 작품으로 그의 대표적인 성격 소품 중 하나이다. 각각의 표제가 붙은 곡을 묶어 전체적으로 관련성 있는 하나의 제목을 가지는 모음곡 형태이며, 소나타 형식을 취한 독특한 구조로 이루어졌는데 제 1곡 Allegro는 자유로운 Rondo형식, 제 2곡 Romanze는 3부 형식, 제 3곡 Scherzino는 작은 Rondo형식이며, 제 4곡 Intermezzo는 3부 형식, 제 5곡 Finale는 소나타 형식으로 마무리 된다. 「빈 사육제의 어릿광대」는 형식뿐 아니라 선율이나 화성, 리듬에서도 슈만의 개성이 잘 나타난 작품이다. 선율적으로는 짧은 주요 동기가 반복되거나, 동형 진행으로 발전되어 나타나며, 화성은 반음계적 진행, 비화성음, 페달 포인트 등을 사용하였고, 빈번히 전조가 이루어진다. 리듬으로는 붓점리듬, 당김음, 교차리듬 등이 사용되었다. 슈만은 이 작품에서 자신만의 음악 어법으로 각 악장마다 개성적인 성격을 부여함으로써 사육제의 분위기와 함께 내면의 서정성을 잘 표현하고 있다. 본 논문은 낭만주의 음악과 성격소품, 슈만 피아노 음악의 특징에 대해 알아보고자 「빈 사육제의 어릿광대」에 관한 분석 연구이다.
Show the fulltext
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.