View : 110 Download: 0

Ludwig van Beethoven의 Violin Sonata No.5 in F Major, op. 24에 대한 분석 및 연구

Ludwig van Beethoven의 Violin Sonata No.5 in F Major, op. 24에 대한 분석 및 연구
Other Titles
A study on Ludwig van Beethoven’s Violin Sonata
Issue Date
대학원 음악학부
이화여자대학교 대학원
I aimed at analyzing and studying Ludwig Van Beethoven's Violin sonata No.5 Op.24 in this thesis. Ludwig van Beethoven's works are divided into three periods based on the period and form of work. The first period is called the “imitation period” in which he was influenced by Haydn and Mozart. The second period is regarded as “reification period” began to show his music style. The third is “introspection period” because he finally realized his characteristic music. There are ten violin sonatas composed by him and all these sonatas were created only in the first and second period. Violin sonata No.5 was composed in 1801, the late first period. This sonata consists of four movements. The first movement is typical sonata form that has exposition, development and recapitulation section. The second movement is composed of three parts form. The third movement is ternary form that has a characteristic written in scherzo unlike his other works. The fourth movement is composed in Rondo form. Ludwig van Beethoven's violin sonata No.5 is most famous work alongside No.9, "Kreutzer" sonata. Sonata No.5 is also called "Spring" sonata. The title did not come from Ludwig van Beethoven. People called so based on the character of the piece. This nickname appropriately represents warm and bright mood of this sonata. In this thesis, I dealt with life of the composer Ludwig van Beethoven as well as the analysis of the piece to understand the sonata properly.;본 논문은 Ludwig van Beethoven의 Violin Sonata No.5 in F Major Op. 24를 연구 분석하는 것을 목적으로 한다. 베토벤의 작품들은 시기와 작품양식을 기준으로 대략 3기로 나뉜다. 제 1기는 하이든, 모차르트의 영향을 받았던 모방 시기로 불려진다. 제 2기는 자신의 음악을 능동적으로 보여줬다는 의미에서 구체화 시기라고 볼 수 있다. 제 3기는 스스로에 대한 성찰이 나타났던 성찰 시기라고 불려진다. 그의 바이올린 소나타 작품은 10곡이 있으며 제 1기와 제 2기에만 작곡되었고, 이 곡은 1801년 제 1기의 마지막 시기에 작곡되었다. 이 곡의 구조는 4악장 구성되어 있다. 제 1악장은 제시부, 발전부, 재현부로 전개되는 전형적인 소나타형식이고, 제 2악장은 3부형식으로 구성되어 있으며 제 3악장은 세 도막 형식으로 기존 베토벤 소나타 작품들과 다르게 스케르초로 쓰여진 점이 특징이다. 제 4악장은 론도 형식으로 작곡되었다. 베토벤의 10개의 바이올린 소나타 중에서 제 5번은 제 9번 “Kreutzer” Sonata와 함께 가장 유명한 곡이다. 제 5번 소나타는 “Spring” Sonata 라고 불리기도 하는데 베토벤이 직접 붙인 것이 아니라 이 곡을 들은 사람들에게서 나중에 붙여진 애칭이다. 이 곡의 따뜻하고 밝은 분위기를 표현하는 적절한 애칭이다. 본 논문에서 베토벤의 생애와 베토벤의 10개의 바이올린 소나타들을 알아보고 그 중에서 바이올린 소나타 제 5번을 분석함으로써 베토벤의 음악을 연구하고 올바르게 이해하려 한다.
Show the fulltext
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.