View : 48 Download: 0

Ludwig van Beethoven 의 Violin Sonata N.5, Op.24 in F Major 에 관한 분석연구

Ludwig van Beethoven 의 Violin Sonata N.5, Op.24 in F Major 에 관한 분석연구
Other Titles
A Study of Violin Sonata No.5 in F Major op.24 by Ludwig van Beethoven
Issue Date
대학원 음악학부
이화여자대학교 대학원
Beethoven's Violin Sonata N.5 op.24, published in 1801, is a ingenious piece out of the influence of Hyden or Mozart of the Classical period. This piece is lyrical and melodical. In construction, piano and violin exchanges the theme which is responsible, and advancing from the first half to the second half, it is expanded from homophonie to polyphonie. The summery of analysis of the piece is as follows: The first movement is in sonata form starts the exposition section with the first theme played by violin. The development section unfolds the second theme of the exposition section, where piano and violin exchanges the topic theme. In this section, the tension is increasing by frequent use of triplets, a rapid contrast of melodical subjects and perpetual changes of keys. Coda is started with the first motive of the development section. The second movement consists of three sections where the first topic melody of the first movement is replayed as modified and developed form. Piano starts with lyrical melody in slow tempo and violin takes-over the topic melody and plays it to the accompaniment of piano in broken chords. It represents a simple composition of keys without key changes. The third movement, light and short one, consists of a form of complex three sections A-B-A. Different from other Beethoven's works, it features the expansion of the 3 movements to 4 movements in changing from Minuet to Scherzo in the third movement. It expresses the characteristic of Scherzo with the progress of going-up, going-down and contrary motion. The fourth movement is Rondo in patterns of A-B-A'-C-A"-B-A"'-coda. The principal theme which is a modified melody of the first movement, is played by piano and violin alternatively in melody of triplets. The keys are varied many times from F Major and returns to it at coda. In this piece, the composer modified, reduced and expanded on figure of classical sonata form, developed his own musical style and expressed some romantic elements with frequent changes of keys, dynamic contrast and chromatic chords. He expanded the sonata form to that of four movements adding the Scherzo form to the classical sonata form and developed the equal status of piano and violin. Beethoven is the composer who has developed his own musical style from the classical sonata form and his Sonata No.5 is a piece that had a lot of influences from the Romantic music.;베토벤은 모든 장르에 걸쳐 많은 곡을 썼으며 평생 10곡의 바이올린 소나타를 작곡했는데 “Spring” 이라 부르는 이 소나타는 중기 걸작이라 부르는 9번 “Kreutzer Sonata”과 함께 유명한 곡이다. 이 곡은 4악장으로 이루어져 있고 밝고 포근한 느낌의 곡이다. 베토벤의 바이올린 작품이 대부분 어두운 반면 이 곡은 그의 작품시기 중 중기에 해당하는 작품으로 Haydn 이나 Mozart의 영향으로부터 벗어난 독자적인 작품이다. 이전의 소나타와는 달리 Scherzo형식을 삽입하여 4악장으로 확대 구성되었고 종래의 작품에서는 엿보이지 않았거나 그 가능성만 엿보이던 복잡성이 새로이 등장하여 훌륭히 처리되고 있다. 본 논문은 violin sonata N.5, Op.24 in F Major의 배경과 시대적 특징을 알아보고 악곡의 구조를 악장별로 분석하여 짜임새, 형식, 화성 등의 특징을 살펴보고자 한다. 또한 작곡가의 의도와 특징을 연구하여 이 곡을 연주함에 있어 도움이 되고자 한다.
☞ 이 논문은 저자가 원문공개에 동의하지 않은 논문으로, 도서관 내에서만 열람이 가능하며, 인쇄 및 저장은 불가합니다.
Show the fulltext
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.