View : 119 Download: 0

루이지 달라피콜라(Luigi Dallapiccola)의 <아나크레온의 두 개의 서정시> (1945) 분석 연구

루이지 달라피콜라(Luigi Dallapiccola)의 <아나크레온의 두 개의 서정시> (1945) 분석 연구
Other Titles
An Analysis of Luigi Dallapiccola's Due Liriche di Anacreonte (1945)
Issue Date
대학원 음악학부
이화여자대학교 대학원
본 연구는 루이지 달라피콜라(Luigi Dallapiccola, 1904-1975)의 5중주인 <아나크레온의 두 개의 서정시>에 대한 작품 분석이다. 이탈리아에 12음 기법을 처음으로 도입한 작곡가인 달라피콜라는 베베른(Anton von Webern, 1883-1945)과 쇤베르크(Arnold Schonberg, 1874-1951), 베르크(Alban Berg, 1885-1935)의 12음 음악에서 받은 영향을 토대로 자신만의 독창적인 작품세계를 구축하였다. 그는 인성(人聲)이 음악적 표현을 풍부하게 할 수 있는 가장 좋은 수단이라고 여겨 성악곡을 많이 작곡하였는데, 실제로 출판된 그의 70여개의 작품들 중 43개의 작품이 인성을 포함하고 있으며, 성악선율의 표현을 극대화 하기위한 방법의 일환으로 12음 기법을 사용했다. 피콜로 클라리넷, 클라리넷, 비올라, 소프라노, 그리고 피아노를 위한 5중주인 <아나크레온의 두 개의 서정시>는 1945년에 완성된 달라피콜라의 초기 음렬 곡으로 기원전 그리스의 시인 아나크레온의 시를 가사로 하여 작곡되었으며, 제 1곡인 캐논과 제 2곡인 변주로 나누어져 있다. 이 작품은 달라피콜라가 12음렬, 악기구성, 가사배치 그리고 성부 진행을 통해 서정적인 성악선율의 표현을 극대화한 곡으로 분석을 통해 달라피콜라만의 독창적인 작품 세계를 연구한다는 점에서 논문의 목적을 둔다. 본 연구를 통해 얻을 수 있는 결과는 다음과 같다. 첫째, 제 1곡과 제 2곡의 형식은 시의 내용과 밀접한 관련을 갖고 있으며 두 곡의 가사에서는 ‘에로스’라는 시어를 반복하여 강조한다. 둘째, 성부 진행은 제 1곡 전체가 성악성부를 다른 악기들이 모방하여 가사의 의미를 강조하는 형태이며, 제 2곡은 주로 수직적 화성진행이 나타난다. 셋째, 리듬의 진행은 강박을 피하고 약박을 강조하는 형태로 일관되며, 다이내믹은 제 1곡에서는 p의 다이내믹을, 제 2곡에서는 f의 다이내믹을 사용하여 음향적 대비를 추구하였다. 넷째, 제 1곡과 제 2곡의 음렬은 표면적으로는 대조적인 성격을 갖고 있으나 내재적으로는 (016)과 (025)의 3음군 부분집합을 공유한다. 또한, 음렬 또는 음렬에서 파생된 부분집합을 특정 단어나 가사와 함께 배치하여 반복함으로써 가사의 내용을 강조하였다. 결론적으로 달라피콜라는 가사의 서정성을 살리기 위해 형식·음렬·성부 진행 등 작품을 구성하는 음악적 요소들과 가사를 연관시켜 악곡을 구성하였고, 이를 통해 음악적 표현을 극대화 하고자 12음 기법을 사용한 그만의 독창적인 작품세계가 구현된다.;This study is an analysis of Due Liriche di Anacreonte by Luigi Dallapiccola (1904-1975). Dallapiccola, influence by the technique and style of the Second Viennese School's serial music, as the first composer to incorporate Italian style with the 12-tone method to Italy, to create a unique collection of works. He believed that the human voice is the best means to convey rich musical expression, thus composing numerous works for vocal music, out of 70 of his works which were published 43 works included the human voice, and as a means of maximizing the expression of vocal melodies, he used the twelve-tone technique. Due Liriche di Anacreonte(1945) for Piccolo Clarinet, Clarinet in A, Viola, Soprano and Piano is an example of Dallapiccola's early twelve-tone music; composed using the poems of Anacreon an ancient Greek poet, it is divided into two parts: I. Canon and II. Variations. Through the analysis of theoretical techniques, instrumentation, text-setting, motive imitation and texture, this thesis demonstrates Dallapiccola's unique merging of the 12-tone method with Italian lyricism. This study discovers the following: First, the form of Part I and II have close relevance to the meaning of the text along with the special repeated emphasis the word “Eros”. Second, texture emphasizes the poetic meaning: in Part I, this is through motivic imitation; in Part II, this through homophonic progressions. Third, the use of rhythm is consistent for the two movements, avoiding the onbeat and stressing the offbeat, whereas dynamics are contrasting with Part I being primarily quiet and Part II being emphasizing variations between loud and soft. Fourth, two different rows of Part I and II have a contrasting character on the surface but inherently share and emphasize a subset of (016) and (025). Additionally the series and its derived subsets are placed together with specific words to emphasize meaning. In conclusion, these musical elements form recognizable melodic atmosphere combining Italian lyricism with dodecaphony to create Dallapiccola's unique compositional style.
Show the fulltext
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.