View : 121 Download: 0

J. S. Bach의 Toccata in e minor, BWV 914와 L. V. Beethoven의 Piano Sonata in C Major Op.53에 대한 연구

J. S. Bach의 Toccata in e minor, BWV 914와 L. V. Beethoven의 Piano Sonata in C Major Op.53에 대한 연구
Other Titles
(A) Study on the J. S. Bach's Toccata in e minor, BWV 914 and L. v. Beethoven's Piano Sonata in C Major, Op.53
Issue Date
대학원 음악학과
J. S. BachToccatae minorL. V. BeethovenPiano Sonata
이화여자대학교 대학원
본 논문은 필자의 석사과정 이수를 위한 졸업연주회의 곡목중 J. S. Bach의 Toccata in e minor와 L. v. Beethoven의 Piano Sonata in C Major op.53에 대하여 연구분석한 것이다. J. S. Bach의 Toccata in e minor, BWV 914는 서주분 - 2개의 주제를 가진 Fugato - Recitative 간주부 - 3성 fuga의 4부분으로 구성되어 있다. 서주부는 일정한 음형의 동형진행과 이것을 축소, 발전시키는 것으로 이루어져 있다. Fugato는 2개의 주제가 항상 동음에서 시작되어 같은 형태로 성부만 교체되어 8번 나온다. Recitative는 분산화음, tremolo, scale, 붓점리듬 등의 계속적인 교체사용으로 인한 즉흥적인 효과와 다양한 전조의 움직임을 보이고 있다. 3성 Fuga는 엄격한 진행을 보이며, 즉흥적인 fantasia 경향의 종결구를 갖는다. 또한 각 부분의 종지는 Picardy third가 사용되었다. L. Y. Beethoven의 Piano Sonata op. 53은 그의 소나타의 걸작들 중 하나로서 모두 2악장으로 구성되어 있다. 제1악장은 제시부 - 발전부 - 재현부의 전형적인 소나타 형식이며, 제2악장은 느린 도입부를 갖는 론도형식을 취하고 있다. 도입부는 느린 악장의 역할을 담당하고 있는데 이 도입부가 끝나면 C장조의 론도의 주요 주제가 부주제와 조화를 이루며 큰 규모를 갖는다.;This Study aims at analyzing two works which I performed at the Graduation Recital held on October 8th, 1993. The works are "Toccata in e minor, BWV 914" by J. S. Bach and "Piano Sonata in C Major, op. 53" by L.v. Beethoven. J. S. Bach's Toccata in e minor, BWV 914 consists of 4 parts, which are Introduction - fugato(which has two themes) - Recitative(Interlude) - three voiced fuga. The Introduction consists of sequences of a constant figure, it's reduction and development. The fugato employs two themes 8 times which the same appearance but when placed in a different voice, it always starts on the unison. The Recitative is written for extempore effect and various modulations continually shift the application of broken-chords, tremolos, scales, and dotted rhythm. The three voiced fuga is used in strict progression and has an extempore closing section tending towards style. Besides, picardy thirds are employed at each part's cadence. "Piano Sonata op. 53" by L.v. Beethoven is made of two movements, as one of the greatest sonatas. The form of its First Movement is Exposition - Development - Reemergence, the typical form of Sonata, and parted into Introduction and Rondo. while the 2nd Movement has the form of Rondo with slow Introduction. Its introduction plays a role of slow Movement and thus if the part is over, it can emit grand volume of effect, equivalent to that of the 1st Movement through harmonizing the main subject with the sub-subject of Rondo.
Show the fulltext
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.