View : 53 Download: 0

J. S. Bach의 Toccata in E Minor, BWV 914와 R. Schumann의 Faschingsschwank aus Wien, Op.26에 대한 연구

J. S. Bach의 Toccata in E Minor, BWV 914와 R. Schumann의 Faschingsschwank aus Wien, Op.26에 대한 연구
Other Titles
(A) Study on J. S. Bach's Toccata in E Minor, BWV 914 and R. Schumann's Faschingsschwank aus Wien, Op.26
Issue Date
대학원 음악학과
J. S. BachToccataR. SchumannFaschingsschwank
이화여자대학교 대학원
This thesis is an attempt to study analytically works from among the repertoire performed by the author for the graduate recital required for the degree of master of music. J. S. Bach's Toccata in E Minor, BWV 914 consists of 4 parts, Which are Introduction-fugato (which has two themes)-Recitative (Interlude)-three voiced fuga. The Introduction consists of sequences of a constant figure, it's reduction and development. The fugato employs two themes 8 times with the same appearance but when placed in a different voice, it always starts on the unison. The Recitative is written for extempore effect and various modulations continually shift the application of broken-chords, tremolos, scales, and dotted rhythm. The Three voiced fuga is used in strict progression arid has an extempore closing section tending towards style. Besides, Picardy thirds are employed at each part's cadence. Faschingsschwank aus Wien, Op.26, one of the character pieces of Schumann, consists of 5 movement. The first movement is a kind of Rondo. The form is A B A C A D A E A F A Coda and the episodes B C D E F are in strong contrast with each other. In the intermediation of this movement, the melody of 「La Marseillaise」, the French national anthem, is inserted. The second movement, which has many repetitions of themes and sequences is ternary (A B A' ), and this movement employs many dissonances by use of suspensions and the pedal. The third movement, which has a 2-measure figure constructed of question and answer, which becomes the central figure, continally repeating the same rhythm, is a Rondo consisting of 6 parts A B A C A Coda. The fourth movement is in simple ternary form. In this movement dissonance, frequent modulation, pedal and sf, rfz, for chromatic progression are used. The fifth movement is in Sonata form, and in this movement. many chromatic progressions, sequences and cross thythms are employed.;본 논문은 석사과정 이수를 위한 필자의 졸업연주회의 연주곡목 중에 J. S. Bach의 Toccata in E Minor, BWV 914와 R. Schumann의 Faschingsschwank aus Wien, Op, 26에 대한 연구이다. J. S. Bach의 Taccata in E Minor, BWV 914는 서주 - 2개의 주제를 가진 fugato - Recitative 간주 - 3성 fuga의 4부분으로 구성되어 있다. 서주는 일정한 음형의 동형진행과 이것을 축소, 발전시키는 것으로 이루어져 있다. fugato는 2개의 주제가 항상 동음에서 시작되어 같은 형태로 성부만 교체 되어 8번 나온다. Recitative는 분산화음, tremolo, scale, 붓점리듬 등의 계속 적인 교체 사용으로 인한 즉흥적인 효과와 다양한 전조의 움직임을 보이고 있다. 3성 fuga는 엄격한 진행을 보이며, 즉흥적인 fantasia 경향의 종결구를 갖는다. 또한 각 4부분의 종지에는 Picardy third가 사용되었다. R. Schumann의 성격적 소품의 하나인 Fnschingsschwank aus Wien, Op.26은 5개의 악장으로 구성되어 있다. 1악장은 일종의 Rondo 형식으로서 A B A C A D A E A F A Coda의 구성이며 각 episode들은 서로 강한 대조를 보인다. 곡의 중간에는 프랑스 국가 「La Marseillaise」의 선율이 삽입되었다. 2악장은 A B A'의 3부형식으로서 주제의 반복과 동형진행이 많으며, suspension과 Pedal에 의한 불협화음을 많이 사용하였다. 3악장을 A B A C A Coda의 6부분으로된 Rondo 형식으로 2마디의 음형이 질문과 응답식의 구조를 보이며 동일한 리듬으로 계속 반복되어 곡의 중심을 이룬다. 4악장은 간단한 3부형식으로 반음계적 진행에 의한 불협화음, 빈번한 전조, pedal과 sf, rfz등이 많이 사용되었다. 5악장은 Sonata form으로서 주제선율의 반음계적 진행과 동형진행, 교차리듬이 많이 사용되었다.
Show the fulltext
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.