View : 23 Download: 0

Claude Debussy의 현악 4중주 Op. 10의 연구 분석

Claude Debussy의 현악 4중주 Op. 10의 연구 분석
Other Titles
(An) Analytic Study of C. Debussy's Sting Quartet Op. 10
Issue Date
대학원 음악학과
클로드 드뷔시C. Debussy현악 4중주순화주제
이화여자대학교 대학원
C. Debussy composed over one hundred fifty works only ten pieces of which are chember music. Among these The String Quartet Ope 10, and three Sonatas are regarded as outstanding works. This thesis a study of Debussy's String Quartet ope 10, which was completed in 1893. The writer studied the principles of composition and structure as used in the string quartet. Also research on the life of the composer and his chember music revealed the following summary: The work is written in Sonata form consisting of four movements. The 1st movement is characterized by liberal Sonata Allegro form. The 2nd movement is a Scherzo. The 3rd movement is charactrized a group of rather slow three section. The 4th movement is a Finale movement. Cyclic form is also found throughout the work as a principle of composition. A cyclic theme is show in the lst, 2nd and 4th movements. The cyclic theme is the first theme in the 1st movement, it accurs again as the thematic material in the 2nd and the 4th movements. And then, during each movement, every time the cyclic theme appears, it is shown by turns and crosses with other theme. Thus we find uniform subject which is shown as moving in a cycle. And some figures of the cyclic theme are used as melodic material which appear in contrary motion, retro-grade, inversion and alternation of rhythm as diminution or extension. Even though the 3rd movement does not show any relationship with the cyclic theme, some figures of the cyclic theme can be found in the melodic materials within the contents of the movement.;C. Debussy는 150곡에 이르는 작품을 남겼으나 실내악 분야에는 큰 관심을 갖지 않아 10곡만을 남겼는데 그중에서 초기 작품인 현악4중주 op.10과 말기 작품인 3개의 Sonata만이 대표적인 작품으로 알려져 있다. 본 논문은 그의 현악4중주 op.10(1893)에 관한 연구로 먼저 그의 생애와 실내악 작품에 관하여 여러 문헌을 통하여 알아본 후, 현악4중주 op.10의 구성 및 작곡 기법인 순환 주제(Cyclic form)에 관하여 연구하였다. 그 결과를 다음과 같이 요약할 수 있는데 이 곡은 4개 악장을 갖는 Sonata형식의 고전 양식을 취하고 있다. 제1악장은 자유로운 Sonata Allegro형식, 제 2악장은 빠른 Scherzo, 제 3악장은 느린 3부 형식, 제 4악장은 보통 빠르기의 Finale악장으로 이루어져 있다. 순환 주제는 제 3악장을 제외한 제 1, 제 2, 제 4악장에서 다루고 있는데 제 1악장, 제 1주제의 선행 동기가 순환 주제 선율의 기초 악상이 되어 제2, 제4악장의 주제 선율로서 리듬의 축소, 확대등으로 변형되어 제시 된다. 그리하여 각 악장에서 그 주제 선율이 또 다른 주제 선율과 함께 교대로 또는 교차되어 나타날 때마다 동일한 주제가 순환하는듯 하다. 그리고 순환 주제의 일부 음형이 반진행, 역진행, 반역진행과 리듬의 변형으로 각 악장의 선율 소재로 등장하고 있다. 제3악장은 순환 주제가 무시되어 주제 선율이 기초 악상과 직접적인 관계를 보이지 않지만 곡의 내용에서는 순환 주제의 일부 음형 요소를 발견할 수 있었다.
Show the fulltext
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.