View : 88 Download: 0

W. A. Mozart Piano concerto K.488, A major의 분석 연구

W. A. Mozart Piano concerto K.488, A major의 분석 연구
Other Titles
Issue Date
대학원 음악학과
MozartPiano Concerto모짜르트
이화여자대학교 대학원
Mozart의 창작 활동의 매우 중요한 위치를 차지하는 협주곡 작품 중 약 반수 가량인 23곡이 피아노 협주곡이다. 이 23곡은 작곡 시기별로 4그룹으로 나눌 수 있는데, 그 마지막 그룹인 1785∼1791년 협주곡에서 고전적인 협주곡의 형식과 스타일이 확립되었다. 본 논문에서는 이 시기의 작품 중의 한 곡인 K.488, A장조를 분석하여 Mozart 피아노 협주곡의 구조적 특징을 살펴 보았다. 분석에 앞서, Mozart의 피아노 협주곡 일반에 대해 간단히 고찰해 보았으며, 연구 방법으로는, 각 악장별로 형식 구조와 선율조직, 그리고 악기편성등 전체구조와 관련된 요소들을 분석하였다. 이 곡은 전체적인 구성이 세개의 악장으로 나뉘어져 있으며, 1악장은 두개의 제시부를 갖는 Sonata 형식이고, 2악장은 3부형식, 그리고 3악장은 Rondo 형식으로 되어있다. 조성의 변화가 특히 많은 부분은 1악장의 발전부와 3악장에서의 B부분과 C부분이다. 화성은 부속화음(secondary dominant 화음)이나 Neapolitan 화음등의 변화화음을 사용하였고, 리듬은 자주 반복되며 특히 2악장에서는 Siciliana 리듬이 사용되었다. 그리고 악기편성 면에서는, 주 선율을 피아노와 제1 violin, flute, clarinet, fagotto이 주로 담당한다. 특히 목관악기의 음색 변화에 중점을 두어서 하나하나의 악기가 합쳐짐과 교쳐됨으로써 음색 변화를 다양하게 일으킴을 알 수 있다. 마지막으로, 선율은 동형진행과 반복 및 변형된 선율이 많이 사용되었고, 주제 선율이 반복될 때에는 악기편성을 달리하여 특히 음색 변화에 중점을 둔 협주곡임을 알 수 있다.;Among many compositions of Mozart, the concertos take an important place. He composed over 50 concertos, among which 23 pieces are the piano'concertos. These 23 concertos are classified into 4 groups according to the period of composition. Piano concerto K.488, composed in 1786, was first performed by the composer himself in the Lent concert. The purpose of this study lies on an overview of structural characteristics of Mozart's piano concertos in general, and a thorough analysis of K.488. This thesis comprises 4 parts ; first part is an introduction, second part is a general overview about Mozart piano concertos, and third part consists of an analysis of formal structures, melodic constructions, orchestraton of each movement. This results of the analysis are shown as follows : First, this concerto is characterized by lyrical, vivacious respects in every movement. Second, the format of concertos in classic period was established by Mozart in the 1780'9, which consisted of 3 movements. Concerto K.488 is one of the examples. The first movement is sonata form consisting of two expositions. Second movement is in a ternary form and the third is in a rondo form. Third, it is the development and B & C sections of the third movement that contain the most variable tonality. Fourth, harmonic languages include some secondary dominant chords and Neapolitan chords. Rhythm is frequently repeated, and Sicilians rhythm is used in second movement. Fifth, in the aspect of orchestration, main themes are led by piano solo and first violin, flute, clarinet & fagotto. Mozart laid special emphasis on the color change of the woodwinds by meeting and parting of each instrument. Finally, the chromatic progressions are used in cadences. Sequential progression and repeated, modified themes are frequently used. Color changes are greatly emphasized whenever the themes are repeated.
Show the fulltext
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.