View : 73 Download: 0

양진경의 "Four Pieces for String Quartet" 의 분석연구

양진경의 "Four Pieces for String Quartet" 의 분석연구
Issue Date
대학원 음악학부
이화여자대학교 대학원
본 논문은 본인의 석사학위 이수를 위한 졸업연주회 작품 중의 하나인 "Four Peices for String Quartet"을 분석한 것으로 각 악장별로 형식과 구조, 리듬, 선율, 화성들을 section별로 분석하여 음악적 특징을 살펴보았다. 4악장으로 이루어진 본 곡은 무조적 개념을 기초로 작곡되어 현악기에 느낄 수 있는 조화와 개성을 각 악장별로 특징있게 표현하되 곡 전체의 통일성을 나타내고자 1악장과 4악장의 형식, 음정구조와 음형 등의 요소를 비슷하게 사용하였다. 제 1악장은 A,B,A',A" 4개의 section으로 구성되었으며 tritone이 곡전체의 주요음정관계를 이루며 스타카토의 반복음과 약박의 강조음, 반음계적 선율진행, 그리고 온음계적 선율이 특징이다. 제 2악장은 A와 A' 2개의 section으로 나뉘며 대칭구조를 이룬다. Violin Ⅰ의 주선율과 나머지 악기에서 배경을 담당하는 부분과 4개의 악기 간에 대위법적인 모방진행이 이루어지는 부분, 그리고 tutti로 이루어진 부분 이렇게 각 section별로 특징있게 나타난다. 제 3악장은 A,A' 2개의 section으로 구성되었으며 전통적인 fugue형식을 기반으로 작곡된 곡으로 대위법적인 모방기법이 곡 전체에 나타나며 주제선율이 계속 모방 발전된다. 제 4악장은 A,B,C,A' 4개의 section으로 구성되었으며 동음반복 후 단 7도 도약음정과 당김음적 요소, 반음계적 선율진행, 온음계적 선율 그리고 2박진행에서 액센트를 통한 3분박으로 climax에 도달하는 것이 특징이다. 본 작품은 20세기 음악의 특징이라 할 수 있는 다양성을 악장별로 형식과 선율, 리듬 등을 통해 표현한 현대음악이다. ;This thesis is an analysis of "Four Pieces for String Quartet" which is composed by me for on of the graduation concerts for completion of my mater's degree. This work is concentrated on distinctive expressions which are forms, structures, rhythms, melodies and harmonies in each movement. This work which consists of 4 movements, is based on the concept of atonality, expressing a harmony and a character of stringed instrument. The first and the second movement has a similarity in its elements of form, the interval structure and the figure. The 1st movement consists of 4 sections(A, B, A', A"), which is characterized with tritone, tones of repetition of stacatto, stress tones of weak beat, chromatic scale and wholetone scale. The 2nd movement which consists of 2 section(A, A'), have a symmetrical structure. It is characterized with Violin I which has the other stringed instrument that takes the charge in the background, and there is a section which has an imitative progress and has tutti. The 3rd consists of 2 section(A, A'). This movement was composed of the traditional fugue form which has an imitative counterpoint. The 4th consists of 4 section(A, B, C, A'). This movement has its characteristic in its reaching of the climax in 3 beats through an accent of 2 measures after the same tone of repetition, which is followed by the m7 interval tone, the syncopation, the chromatic scale and the wholetone scale. This work is a contemporary music that represents a variety which is the character of the 20th century music with forms, melodies and rhythms in each movement.
Show the fulltext
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.