View : 37 Download: 0

J.S.Bach의 Organ Concerto in D Minor(BWV 596)에 관한 연구

J.S.Bach의 Organ Concerto in D Minor(BWV 596)에 관한 연구
Issue Date
대학원 음악학부
이화여자대학교 대학원
Johann Sebastian Bach(1685-1750) had been educated as an organist from his childhood and dedicated himself especially to the organ and organ music during his lifetime. At Weimar he arranged works by Vivaldi and other composers under the influence of the concerto style of the Venetians. There remains 5 concerto arrangements for organ(BWV 592-596). In this study, 「Organ Concerto in D Minor (BWV 596)」, a transcription of Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)'s 「Concerto Op. 3 No. 11」, has been analysed. The conclusions are as follows; 1. First movement has 32bars, three-four time, a ternary form, and 4 motives. Imitating progression and repeated pedal point extend over the movement. 2. The two sections of 2nd movement are 'Grave (3 bars)' and 'Fuga (70 bars).' In spite of the short phrase, grave part frequently is changing and developing harmonies. Fuga consists of 5 parts, which are exposition, episode I, development, episode II, and recapitulation. It also has 7 motives. Especially in development part, alternating tonic, such as a minor, C Major, d minor, is appearing. 3. Third movement is a second form comprised of 2 sections, A and A'. Each part has 3 phrases. Siciliano character of repeated imitating progression other than motive itself distinguishes this movement from the others. 4. The finale is introduced by incompleted bar. This movement can be classified into 4 sections such as A with introduction, A', B, and A" with coda. 7 motives are transformed on occasion. Chromatic melody comes into view to pedal and uppermost manual. Taken together, Bach's concerto deeply reflects the Italian prototype in terms of the arrangement of a movement and the general characteristics of a subject, but in its mode, it shows Bach's unique style combining Italian harmony and German traditional complete contrapuntal character. ;바흐(Johann Sebastian Bach, 1685-1750)는 어려서부터 오르가니스트로서의 교육을 받았고 그의 일생을 통하여 다른 어느 분야보다도 오르간과 오르간 음악에 깊은 관심을 가졌다. 바이마르(Weimar, 1713-1714)시절 그는 베네치아 콘체르토 스타일로부터 영향을 받아 비발디(Antonio Vivaldi, 1678-1741)와 그 외 작곡가들의 작품들을 편곡하였고, 그 중 5곡의 오르간 (BWV 592-596) 작품을 남겼다. 본 논문에서는 5곡의 오르간 작품 중 비발디의 「Concerto Op. 3 No. 11」을 편곡한 바흐의 「Organ Concerto in D Minor, BWV 596」을 분석하였다. 총 4악장으로 구성된 이 작품의 특징을 요약하면 다음과 같다. 첫째, 1악장은 32마디, 3/4박자의 3부형식으로, 4개의 동기로 이루어진다. 모방선율 진행과 페달부의 지속음 선율이 악장 전반에 걸쳐 나타난다. 둘째, 2악장은 3마디의 그레이브와 70마디의 푸가로 나뉘는데, 그레이브는 보통 한 프레이즈 정도의 짧은 길이지만 화성의 변화가 큰 부분이다. 푸가는 제시부- 에피소드Ⅰ- 발전부- 에피소드Ⅱ- 재현부로 구성되며 7개의 동기 요소가 등장한다. 특히 발전부에서는 a단조 - C장조 - d단조로 전조가 나타난다. 셋째, 3악장은 A와A' 부분으로 나뉘는 2부 형식의 곡이며 각 부분은 3개의 프레이즈로 나뉜다. 다른 악장들과 달리 동기의 요소보다는 계속 반복되는 유사 진행의 선율 구조가 나타나 시칠리아노 양식의 특징을 보여준다. 넷째, 4악장은 73마디의 곡으로 못갖춘마디로 시작되며 도입부를 포함한 A - A' - B - 코다를 포함한 A“의 4부분으로 구성된다. 7개의 동기요소가 나타나고, 이들은 변형되기도 한다. 또한 손건반의 최상성부와 페달에서 반음계적 선율 진행이 나타난다. 이를 종합해보면, 바흐의 오르간 콘체르토는 악장 배열 및 주제의 일반적 성격에 있어 이태리 원형으로부터 큰 영향을 받았고, 양식면에서는 독일 전통의 완벽한 대위법적 특성을 융합시켜 바흐 특유의 스타일을 잘 보여주는 작품이라 하겠다.
Show the fulltext
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.