View : 83 Download: 0

Ludwig van Beethoven Cello Sonata Op.5 No.2 in G Minor에 대한 연구

Ludwig van Beethoven Cello Sonata Op.5 No.2 in G Minor에 대한 연구
Issue Date
대학원 음악학부
이화여자대학교 대학원
본 논문은 석사과정 이수를 위한 졸업연주 곡목들 중 Ludwig van Beethoven(1770-1827)의 초기 작품인 Op.5 No.2를 연구 분석함으로써 Beethoven의 음악을 좀 더 넓게 이해하는데 그 목적이 있다. L.v.Beethoven은 F.Schubert와 함께 고전주의에서 낭만주의의 문을 열어준 고전과 낭만의 교량적 역할을 한 중요한 작곡가이다. 그의 작품들은 고전시대 말과 낭만시대 초에 걸쳐서 작곡되었기 때문에 각기 그 특성을 달리하고 있다. 따라서 그의 모든 음악은 초기에서부터 후기에 이르기까지 일괄된 발전과정을 거친다. Beethoven은 모든 장르에 걸쳐서 작품을 내 놓았고, 그가 쓴 작품의 내용이나 음악사에 미친 영향은 서양음악의 발전에 지대한 공헌을 하였음은 이미 잘 알려진 사실이다. Beethoven은 1796년부터 1815년에 걸쳐서 5개의 Cello Sonata를 작곡하였다. 일반적으로 그의 Cello Sonata는 Vincent d Indy에 의해 그의 작품경향은 3기로 나누어 볼 수 있다. 그 중 초기 작품인 Op.5 No.1과 No.2는 Wien의 고전 악파의 Franz Joseph Haydn(1732-1809)과 Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart(1756-1791)의 고전주의 양식과 형식을 모방하면서 Beethoven 특유의 개성적인 기법이 나타난다. 이 논문에서 다루는 Op.5 No.2는 두 악장으로 구성되어있으며, 1악장은 g minor의 느린 서주를 갖은 Sonata-Allegro 형식이고, 2악장은 G Major의 Rondo 형식으로 이루어져있다. 이 작품은 Beethoven의 후기 작품과는 달리 화성조직이 주요 3 화음을 중심으로 이루어진 단조로운 고전주의 전통을 따르고있다. ; This thesis is carried out to enhance the understanding of Ludwig van Beethoven by analyzing one of five cello sonatas. Beethoven is an important composer who opened the gate of classicism to romanticism with F.Schubert. Since his works were composed during the transitional period of romanticism and classicism, each piece has different characteristics. Accordingly, all of Beethoven s music undergoes coherent developing process from early to late period. Between 1796 and 1815, Beethoven composed five cello sonatas. The Cello Sonata Op.5 No.1 and No.2 were composed in 1796 which fall under the first period of Beethoven s music by Vincent d Indy s classification. These sonatas imitate a classical style and form similar to that of Haydn and Mozart, but they still show Beethoven s own technical uniqueness. The Cello Sonata Op.5 No.2 consists of two movements. The first is a form of sonata-allegro in g minor with slow introduction, and the second is a rondo form in G Major. In this opus, the development part of the first movement is relatively short and monotonous composed to the exposition one, differentiating it form Beethoven s late works, and the whole harmonic structure follows the classical tradition which is mainly made up of he main triads.
Show the fulltext
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.