View : 16 Download: 0

Johann Sebastian Bach의 flute sonata BWV1034에 대한 연구 분석

Johann Sebastian Bach의 flute sonata BWV1034에 대한 연구 분석
Issue Date
대학원 음악학과
이화여자대학교 대학원
본 논문은 석사과정 이수를 위한 졸업연주회에서 연주 하였던 작품들 중에서 J.S. Bach의 Flute Sonata BWV 1034를 연구 분석한 것이다. J.S. Bach의 생애와 Flute Sonata 들의 특징을 살펴 보았다. J.S. Bach의 Flute Sonata BWV 1034는 느림-빠름-느림-빠름의 4악장으로 구성된 교회소나타(Sonata da Chiesa) 형식이며 1악장 Adagio ma non tanto는 3부분 형식(AA′A″), 2악장 Allegro 는 Fuga, 3악장 Andante는 3부분 형식(ABA), 4악장 Allegro는 2부분 형식으로 되어있다. 각 악장들의 Flute성부는 16분 음표 진행을 기본으로 하고 Flute 성부와 Klavier 성부는 대위법적으로 모방 발전해 나간다. ; In this thesis, the Flute Sonata BWV 1034 by J.S. Bach was analyzed. Before analysis of the features of this flute sonata, J.S. Bach s life, and his works for flute were examined. The results obtained through analysis are as follows : This work is composed of sonata da chiesa style which consists of four movements. The first movement, Adagio ma non tanto is composed of three part form (AA A"), the second movement, Allegro, is a fugue, the third movement, Andante, is in three part form (ABA), and the fourth movement is in two part form. The theme of each movement progresse with transformation, imitation, repetition and sequence. The flute part of each movement basically employs sixteenth-note progressions, and the flute and continuo parts are developed according to imitative polyphony.
Show the fulltext
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.