View : 62 Download: 0

G. Fauré의 Violin Sonata No.1에 대한 연구

G. Fauré의 Violin Sonata No.1에 대한 연구
Other Titles
A Study of G. Fauré’s Violin Sonata in A Major
Issue Date
대학원 음악학부
이화여자대학교 대학원
Gabriel Urbain Fauré(1845–1924) was one of the foremost French composers along with César Franck(1822-1890), Vincent d'Indy(1851-1931), Eduard Lalo(1823-1892) and Camille Saint-Saens (1835-1921) taking an active part in late 19th century. ‘French Music Association, the National’ played an important role in the development of French music and he was one of its founders. Fauré expressed the distinctive French lyrical melodies and he had his own unique musical language such as chromatic progress, the use of the church modes and free form through a frequent modulation. Within the framework of classical melody, harmony and rhythm, Fauré ,who constantly tried new techniques, opened the way to the composer such as Claude Debussy(1862-1918) and Maurice Ravel(1875-1937) who worked actively in the modern era of the French music. In this study, I think that in , as his first chamber music work, Faure brought the turning point to the French music which has being weak tradition in composition of sonata. His violin sonata in A Major is composed in four movements. The 1st movement took the form of Classical Sonata with lyric melodies. When we listen this movement, one immediately realize that his music is very polished. The 2nd movement took a Sonatine form in Andante. We can find the frequent sequence in this movement. The 3rd movement was divided into three parts and Scherzo form. With a Pizzicato, a lilting and rhythmical mood can be felt in this movement. The last movement took a form of Rondo Sonata and Allegro quasi presto. This movement was expressed very beautifully like the 1st movement. Through this study we can acknowledge the characters of the Gabriel Fauré's music in the end of 19century as well as French music at that period.;1845년 남프랑스 파미에르(Pamier)에서 태어난 가브리엘 포레(Gabriel Fauré, 1845-1924)는 세자르 프랑크(César Franck, 1822-1890), 빈센트 댕디(Vincent d'Indy, 1851-1931), 에두아르 랄로(Eduard Lalo, 1823-1892), 카미유 생상스(Camille Saint-Saens, 1835-1921)와 함께 19세기 말에 활동한 프랑스를 대표하는 작곡가이다. 19세기의 프랑스 음악은 ‘프랑스국민음악협회’가 주축이 되어 발달했는데 포레는 이 협회의 창설자 중 한사람이다. 포레의 음악은 프랑스 특유의 서정적인 선율을 노래하며 반음계적진행과 교회선법의 사용, 빈번한 전조를 통한 자유로운 조성과 형식 등의 그만의 독자적인 음악어법을 가지고 있다. 고전적 틀 안에서 선율, 화성, 리듬 등에 있어서 끊임없이 새로운 기법을 시도하였던 포레는 클로드 드뷔시(Claude Debussy, 1862-1918), 모리스 라벨(Maurice Ravel, 1875-1937)이 활발하게 활동했던 근대 프랑스 시대의 길을 열어준 작곡가이다. 본 논문에서 연구하게 될 포레의 은 그의 첫 실내악 작품으로 소나타 작곡의 전통이 미약한 프랑스에 획기적인 전기를 가져다줬다는 점에서 중요한 의의를 지닌다. 이 곡은 전체 4악장의 작품으로 제1악장은 소나타 형식, 제2악장은 소나티네 형식, 제3악장은 3부 형식의 스케르쵸(scherzo) 악구로 이루어져있으며, 마지막 제4악장은 소나타 론도 형식으로 구성되어져 있다. 본 논문을 통해 포레의 를 심도 있게 연구함과 동시에 19세기 말 프랑스 음악의 특징과 포레의 생애, 주요 작품 및 음악적 특징 등에 대해서 살펴보겠다.
Show the fulltext
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.