View : 20 Download: 0

Dmitri Shostakovich의 Cello Sonata in d minor, Op.40에 관한 연구 분석

Dmitri Shostakovich의 Cello Sonata in d minor, Op.40에 관한 연구 분석
Other Titles
A Study of Dmitri Shostakovich Cello Sonata in d minor, Op.40
Issue Date
대학원 음악학부
이화여자대학교 대학원
본 논문은 Dmitri Shostakovich Cello Sonata in d minor, Op.40을 연구 분석한 것이다. 이 Sonata는 Shostakovich가 1934년 그의 청년시기에 작곡한 곡이며 그의 일생 중 유일한 Cello Sonata로, 사회주의 Realism과 서구 음악의 영향에 의한 현대적인 음악형식이 대조를 이루던 당시 음악적 상황에서 그 두 가지를 고루 수용, 절충하고자 했던 그의 노력이 나타난 작품이라 할 수 있다. 이 곡은 전형적인 소나타 형식의 4악장으로 구성되어 있으며 제 1악장은 종결부를 가진 Sonata 형식, 제 2악장은 Waltz 풍의 3부분형식으로 종결부를 수반하며 제 3악장은 3부분형식, 제 4악장은 Rondo 형식으로 작곡 되었다. 각 악장에 나타나는 주제는 다양하게 변화하고 반복되는데, 순차 • 도약 진행이 혼합된 선율윤곽과 고전적 양식을 그대로 사용한 단순한 리듬으로 구성된다. 그리고 전통적인 3화음과 7화음의 화성진행, 대위법적 기법, 지속음 등의 비 화성 음의 사용, 반음계적 선율진행, 관계 조 이외로의 전조 및 Glissando, Pizzicato, Con Sordino 등 다양한 연주법을 활용하여 고전과 현대를 잘 조화시켜 놓은 곡이라 할 수 있다. 본 논문은 Dmitri Shostakovich가 처했던 시대적 상황 속에서의 작곡가에 대한 이해와 함께 Shostakovich의 생애, 음악이념 및 음악적 특성과 그의 주요작품을 살펴본 후, 형식 • 주제 • 리듬 • 화성 등에 기초하여 이 곡을 분석하여 본 논문의 주제인 Dmitri Shostakovich Cello Sonata in d minor Op.40을 작곡가의 의도에 보다 깊이 접근하고 이해 할 수 있도록 하는데 그 목적을 두었다.;This paper work is based on the Cello Sonata in d minor, Op.40 of Dmitri Shostakovich. This sonata was composed in 1934 and consists of four movements. In the first movement, the composition structure is constituted with I. Exposition - II. Development - III. Recapitulation - IV. Coda in a traditional sonata composition setting and its central tonality carried out through out the piece is d minor. Although the first movement is a traditional sonata form, it shows modified progressions in its tonality for example. Development part is not expressed in d minor but, in g minor. The second movement is constituted with a combination of three parts and includes various techniques such as Ostinato, Arpeggio, and Harmonics. These tones are progressed through multiple variants and repetitions. For the introduction section, the third movement is exhibited in a tree-part composition structure, A - A′ - A′′, where A is repeated three times for slow tempo in Largo. In addition, the movement is maintained in b minor except for the A′ part in d minor. The fourth movement is constituted with a Slightly varied Rondo from of A - B - A′ - C - A′′ - D - A′′′ - Coda. The piece is simple which is uses the exact same musical structure of 19th century. The melody advances throughout the piece using the traditional 3 and 7 chords while utilizing such subject material as the Arpeggio comparatively regular phrasing. Also the piece progresses in the pitch of another tone other than that of the contrapuntal scale, using instead chromatic scale, changing chords and unrelative key. Glissando, Pizzicato, Con Sordino and Harmonics are evident in the cello section of the piece. The Cello Sonata in d minor, Op.40 Which was composed by D. Shostakovich, can be seen as the prime example of a piece which incorporated modern musical elements based on the structure of the 19th century. The intent of this thesis is to help understand Shostakovich's Cello Sonata in d minor Op.40 better though the knowledge of the composer's background and analyzing this Cello Sonata.
Show the fulltext
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.