View : 24 Download: 0

W. A. Mozart의 Clarinet Concerto K.622 에 관한 연구

W. A. Mozart의 Clarinet Concerto K.622 에 관한 연구
Other Titles
A Study on Clarinet Concerto K.622 by W. A. Mozart
Issue Date
대학원 음악학부
이화여자대학교 대학원
오스트리아 출신의 모차르트(Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart 1756~1791)는 18세기 고전파 음악을 대표하는 작곡가이다. 그는 전 생애에 걸쳐 여러 장르 즉, 피아노 음악, 교향곡, 협주곡, 오페라, 실내악, 교회 음악 등의 여러 음악 작품을 작곡하였다. 특히, 그는 협주곡 분야에서 위대한 업적을 남겼다. 그는 피아노, 바이올린, 클라리넷 등의 독주 악기를 위한 협주곡뿐 아니라 여러 악기들을 위한 협주곡 40곡을 작곡하였다. 그리고 그는 고전주의 시대 협주곡 양식을 확립시켰다. 모차르트의 협주곡 작품 중 클라리넷을 위한 협주곡은 <클라리넷 협주곡 K.622>가 유일하며 또한 이는 협주곡 장르 중 그가 남긴 마지막 작품이다. 이 작품은 이전에 독주 악기로의 가치가 약하였던 클라리넷의 독주 악기로써의 가치를 높여준 음악사적으로 의미 있는 작품이다. 이 작품은 총 3악장으로 이루어지며 각각의 악장은 Allegro의 소나타 형식, Adagio의 3부분 형식, 그리고 Allegro의 론 도 형식으로 이루어진다. 본 논문은 모차르트의 <클라리넷 협주곡 K.622>를 연구하기 위하여 먼저 작곡가 모차르트의 생애와 음악, 그의 협주곡, 그리고 모차르트와 클라리넷에 대하여 연구하였다. 그리고 이에 대한 연구를 바탕으로 본론에서 실제 이 작품을 각 악장을 구분하여 형식과 조성, 음악적 특징 등을 중심으로 분석 연구하였다. 본 논문은 이와 같은 연구를 통하여 작품에 대한 보다 깊이 있는 이해와 더불어 연주자로서 보다 나은 연주를 하는데 도움이 되고자 하는 것에 연구의 궁극적인 목적이 있다.;Mozart is a major composer who established the classical music form, and is known for contributing a great value to the clarinet, not only as part of an orchestra, but also as a solo instrument. This is probably because the clarinet is an instrument that excellently expresses uniqueness and changes in quality of tome in different ranges. For such reasons, the clarinet is used in his concertos. This study analyzed the last concerto by Mozart for the clarinet, "Clarinet Concerto in A, K. 622." This study helped understand the clarinet through examination of the historical changes of clarinets, and the development process and characteristics of the instrument. In addition, clarinet concertos by Mozart were examined based on an understanding of the characteristics of the classical age and ideas and characteristics of Mozart's life and concertos. The musical piece consists of a basic movement structure of movements. The first movement has an allegro, 4/4 rhythm, A major, concerto - sonata form. The second movement has an adagio, 3/4 rhythm, D major, 3 part form. The third movement has an allegro, 6/8 rhythm, A major, rondo form. It can be said that this is the basic movement structure of concertos. The characteristics of the concerto include similar sequences and emphasis on melody through contrasting strong and soft sounds in the first movement, and the wide range of tones of the clarinet have been applied and various rhythms have been used. A conversation-like melody with the orchestra and clarinet giving and receiving between one another is also presented a lot. The clarinet in the form of the second movement emphasizes beauty while feeling stability and comfort. The third movement has natural links, and like the first movement that shows diversity, it is not caught up in a form and is free. There is frequent change of tonality and fast melodic techniques appear frequently.
Show the fulltext
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.