View : 75 Download: 0

프로코피에프(S. Prokofiev)의 피아노 소나타 No.7, Op.83에 관한 연구

프로코피에프(S. Prokofiev)의 피아노 소나타 No.7, Op.83에 관한 연구
Other Titles
A Study on S. Prokofiev’s Piano Sonata No.7, Op.83
Issue Date
대학원 음악학부
이화여자대학교 대학원
Prokofiev, Sergei (1891~1953), himself a formidable pianist, was one of the most prolific and celebrated Russian composers of the 20th century. He wrote in a wide range of musical genres, including symphonies, concerti, film music, operas, ballets, and program pieces. The societal upheaval of the Russian Revolution caused Prokofiev to leave Russia. He first settled in the United States, and then moved to Paris. However, He returned to Russia in 1933. And in 1935 he died within a day of Stalin. Prokofiev was a composer of great stylistic breadth who always demanded originality of himself. His music shows a concise approach to form, yet it is filled with strong rhythmic feel and rich lyricism. "Piano Sonata No.7"which he had begun to compose in 1939 was completed in 1942. It is his representative sonata featuring rich lyricism and classical expression. The sonata consists of three movements: the first movement is Allegro inqieto (speedy and restless). It has the typical sonata form which contains two themes that contrast with each other conspicuously. It is like blaring of trumpet, and sharp dissonance is in traduced with a simple melody. The second movement Andante Caloroso (slowly with passion) is very romantic with rich sound melodies. The third movement reminds us of the dynamism of Toccata. It needs some techniques and consists of endless dynamic of gradually rising excitement. Prokofiev's music may be characterized by five basic elements with classical forms and tonalities maintained: classical elements, lyrical elements, innovation, toccata and grotesque. His "Piano Sonata No.7" mobilizing all these elements must be his model work, reputed as one of the modern piano masterpieces.;20세기 초 러시아는 혁명으로 인해 정치, 사회, 문화 등 전반에 거쳐 극심한 혼란기를 겪게 된다. 작곡가이자 피아니스트인 프로코피에프(Sergei Prokofiev: 1891~1953) 는 전 생애에 걸쳐서 40여 곡이 넘는 다양한 스타일의 피아노곡을 작곡하였으며, 피아노에서 타악기적 음색을 추구하는 새로운 테크닉을 시도하여 현대 피아노 연주와 20세기 피아노 문헌에 큰 공헌을 하였다. 그는 작품에서 전통과 현대를 조화시키고 자신만의 독특한 예술체계를 확립하였다. 작곡초기에는 19세기 말의 후기 낭만주의와 러시아 민족주의의 음악을 바탕으로 작품을 썼고, 외국 망명기간에는 신고전주의(Neo‐Classicism)를 택하였다. 그 후 러시아에 귀국해서는 주로 사회주의적 현실주의(Socialist Realism)영향을 띤 작품을 작곡하였다. 본 논문에서는 프로코피에프의 작곡기법이 어떻게 사용되었는지「피아노 소나타 제7번, Op.83」을 통해 알아보았다. 3개의 전쟁 소나타 중의 하나인 「피아노 소나타 제7번, Op.83」은 제 2차 세계대전중인 1939년부터 1942년에 완성되었으며 3악장으로 구성되어 있다. 1악장은 전형적인 소나타 형식으로 무 조 형식을 띠었으며 타악기적인 리듬이 두드러지는 악장이다. 2악장은 아름답고 중후한 로맨티 즘을 띤 A‐B‐A'의 3부형 식으로 이루어진 악장이고, 3악장은 A‐B‐C‐B'‐A' 형식의 2‐3‐2 리듬이 주를 이루는 악장이다. 이 곡이 가진 특유의 화려한 토카타적인 요소, 반음계적인 변화화음, 넓은 도약, 기계적 리듬의 요소는 프로코피에프의 그의 개성을 확실히 입증하고 있다. 「피아노 소나타 제7번, Op.83」는 프로코피에프의 고전주의 형식과 조성을 유지하면서 고전적 요소, 현대적 요소, 토카타, 서정적 요소, 기괴함 등 5가지 기본 요소를 모두 사용하였으며 그를 이해하는데 필수적인 작품으로 현대 피아노작품 중 걸작으로 평가 받고 있다.
Show the fulltext
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.