View : 240 Download: 0

Full metadata record

DC Field Value Language
dc.description.abstract본 논문은 서유라의 Moment for String Quartet(2009)의 분석을 통해 아이디어의 구현 방식과 음악적 특징을 알아보고자 하는데 그 목적이 있다. 현악 4중주는 250년 이상의 오랜 역사 속에서 특별하고 완전한 편성으로 자리매김하며 20세기 들어 주법과 음색의 확장, 형식의 변화 등을 통해 더욱 다양한 방식으로 발전되고 꾸준히 작곡되고 있는 편성이라 할 수 있다. Moment for String Quartet은 이러한 시대적 배경 아래 작곡된 현악 4중주 곡으로써, 인간의 삶 속에서 다양한 감성을 체험하며 느껴지는 순간을 표현하고 있으며 2악장으로 구성되어 있다. 두 개의 악장은 확연하게 다른 분위기와 음악적 언어로 진행된다. 1악장은 반사, 반영, 반향의 뜻을 가진 "Reflection"의 제목을 가지며 A - B - A+B - A'의 형식으로 구성되고 도약과 강한 어택, 액센트의 요소를 포함한다. 2악장은 지속, 연속의 뜻을 가진 "Continuation"의 제목을 가지며 A - A' - A''의 형식으로 구성되고 계속적으로 이어지는 선율, 수평적 요소와 수직적 요소의 대비를 포함한다. 이 곡은 두 악장 모두 반복의 요소를 갖는 것이 가장 큰 특징이며, 음색적 결합과 음역의 대비, 고전적인 발전방식이 사용되는 무조음악(atonal music)이라 할 수 있다.;Since the 20th century, String Quartet has been considered as beneficial to experiment and formal innovation as well as positive to sophisticated combination with the tradition. Such a String Quartet has further been developed into a variety of ways and has been composed accordingly. Moment for String Quartet, composed under this background and described as emotion which felt living, consists of two movements, each of which has the distinct but harmonized color. Each movement has distinctly been separated and progressed by the different mood and its own musical feeling including sub-title in each movement referring to its meaning and concerned musical expression. "Reflection", the name of the first movement, implies absorbing other ideas, sending out its own ideas, exchanging their mutual ideas and includes leaps, strong attack and accent and is composed of A - B - A+B - A' "Continuation", the name of the second movement, shows the continuous flowing line like stream and the contrast between vertical and horizontal aspect like the soul and the body. This movement is composed of A - A' - A'' One of the most strikingly notable features in Moment for String Quartet is that all in two movements have been repeated all the way and a few of the fixed tone structure and harmony spread out evenly and as the title implies, "Moment" is well expressed by using the combination of sound, the classical thoughts and the contrast of the ranges of sounds. This thesis on Moment for String Quartet tries to find out the purpose and intention, analyzing the technique of composing and the various features shown in it and the non verbal gesture and the idea of how it was operated and realized.-
dc.description.tableofcontentsⅠ. 서론 = 1 Ⅱ. 작품 분석 = 4 2-1. 1악장 : 반사, 반영, 반향(Reflection) = 4 1) 동기 분석 = 5 2) 도약하는 제스처의 사용 방식 = 9 3) 화성 = 15 4) 동음 반복의 활용 = 19 5) 음색적 변화 = 22 6) 클라이맥스 = 25 2-2. 2악장 : 지속, 연속(Continuation) = 28 1) 선율 진행과 중심음 = 29 2) 리듬과 음정구조 = 33 3) 화성 = 38 4) 수평적 요소와 수직적 요소의 대비 = 43 5) 클라이맥스 = 45 Ⅲ. 결론 = 48 참고문헌 = 50 부록 - 악보 = 52 Abstract = 73-
dc.format.extent21222713 bytes-
dc.publisher이화여자대학교 대학원-
dc.title서유라의 Moment for String Quartet(2009) 분석 연구-
dc.typeMaster's Thesis-
dc.title.translatedAn Analysis of Suh, Yu-ra's Moment for String Quartet(2009)-
dc.creator.othernameSuh, Yu-ra-
dc.format.pageⅶ, 74 p.-
dc.identifier.major대학원 음악학부- 2-
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.