View : 90 Download: 0

L. v. Beethoven의 piano sonata op. 53과 S. Prokofiev의 piano sonata op. 83에 대한 연구

L. v. Beethoven의 piano sonata op. 53과 S. Prokofiev의 piano sonata op. 83에 대한 연구
Ewha Authors
Issue Date
대학원 음악학과
이화여자대학교 대학원
Document Type
Master's Thesis
This study is a study on Beethoven's Piano Sonata op.53 and Prokofiev's Piano Sonata op.83, selected from the writer's program for the graduation recital for the completion of a master's degree in music. Beethoven was the composer who integrated classicalism in music and one of the pioneers in the development of romanticism in music. Beethoven's Piano Sonata op.53 is larger in scale than any former piece and the lyrical nature is revealed well in this representative work of the second period he established his mature and unique music. It is composed of two long movements. The first movement comprises the three parts of a typical sonata form plus coda, and the second movement in F Major begins with a slow and beautiful introduction in tripartite form followed by a rondo. the structure of the rondo is simple in comparison with its long length, its form being A B A B' C A B and Coda. Prokofiev was a composer who played an important role in Russian music along with Khachaturian, Stravinsky, and Shostakovich etc., from the begining of the 20th century. The basis of his music is melody, and there is wild power, and at same time, it is of a beautiful lyrical nature, and its form is very simple. There are many humourous elements, and it requires a dynamics, strong expression. The Piano Sonata op.83 by Prokofiev is composed of three movements. Classical form and modern expression are harmonized well, and the metallic sound of percussion instrument as a characteristic is used effectively with the repeatedly hitting technique. In the first movement, the strong contrast of the first theme and the second theme is remarkable for sonata form, and the second movement is a passionate, beautiful and slow movement, The third movement is characterized by the unusual rhythm of 7/8 which is untilized well.; 분 논문은 석사과정 이수를 위한 졸업연주회의 프로그램중 L.v. Beethoven의 피아노 소나타 op.53과 S.Prokofiev의 피아노 소나타 op.83에 관한 연구이다. 베에토벤은 고전주의 음악을 집대성한 작곡가이며 낭만주의 음악을 개척한 선구자이다. 또한 그는 소나타 음악을 확대, 변형시키고 확립시키는데 중요한 역할을 했다. 베에토벤의 피아노 소나타 op.53은 성숙하고 독특한 음악양식을 구축한 그의 제2기의 대표적 작품으로 이전의 어느 곡보다도 규모가 크고 서정성이 잘 드러난 작품이라 할 수 있으며 대규모의 2악장으로 구성되어 있다. 제 1악장은 전형적인 소나타 형식의 3부구성 및 코다(Coda)로 이루어지며 제 2악장은 느리고 아름다운 F장조로된 3부형식의 도입부와 전통적인 론도형식, 2부분으로 되어 있다. 이 론도는 긴 길이에 비해 구조가 단순하며 ABAB'CAB+Coda로 되어 있다. 프로코피에프는 20C에 접어들면서 하차투리안, 스트라빈스키, 쇼스타코비치 등과 같이 러시아 음악에 중요한 역할을 해온 작곡가이다. 그의 음악은 야성적인 힘이 있고 동시에 서정성이 있다. 또한 형식은 매우 단순하며 해학적인 요소가 많고 dynamics의 강한 표현을 요구한다. 프로코피에프의 피아노 소나타 op.83은 3악장으로 되어 있다. 이 곡은 고전적인 형식과 현대적인 내용이 잘 조화되어 있으며 연타적인 기교로 타악기적 금속성 소리를 효과적으로 잘 사용하고 있다. 제 1악장은 소나타 형식으로 제 1주제와 제 2주제의 강한 대조가 두드러지게 나타나며 제 2악장은 정열적이며 아름다운 선율을 가진 느린 악장이다. 그리고 제 3악장은 7/8박자의 독특한 리듬으로 타악기적인 요소가 잘 표현된 곡이다.
Show the fulltext
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.