View : 10 Download: 0

김재경의 "Three pieces for strings"(1998)의 분석연구

김재경의 "Three pieces for strings"(1998)의 분석연구
Issue Date
대학원 음악학과
이화여자대학교 대학원
19세기까지 적용된 조성음악은 리차드 바그너 (Richard Wagner 1813-1883)의 반음계주의를 통해 20세기의 중요한 전환적 양식의 하나인 무조주의의 출현에 영향을 미쳤다. 이러한 무조 음악은 20세기 전반에 걸쳐 여러 작곡가들의 작품에서 다양한 형식으로 표현되었다. 본 연구는 이러한 무조주의에 입각하여 쓰여진 본인의 작품 “Three Pieces for Strings"(1998)을 분석한 것이다. 세 개의 악장으로 구성된 이 작품은 처음 1악장에서 제시된 음형을 다른 악장에서도 사용함으로서 곡 전체에 통일감을 주고자 하였다. 제 1악장은 두 개의 부분으로 구성된다. 두 부분 모두 같은 음형으로 곡을 발전시키는데, 부분 I 에서는 폴리포니(polyphony)적인 진행을 하는 반면 부분 II에서는 호모포니(homophony)적인 진행을 보인다. 제 2악장은 비올라 솔로로 시작하여 점차적으로 악기가 첨가되며, 특히 특수 효과에 의한 음향의 대비가 돋보인다. 제 3악장은 세 개의 부분으로 나뉘어지는데, 장, 단 2도 음정과 강한 다이내믹스의 대비를 특징으로 한다. 부분 III에서는 주제 선율을 변형하여 오스티나토로 사용한다. ;Richard Wagner's Chromaticism had a great impacted on the emergency of Atonality of the 20th century. The atonal music occurred in several composers' works with various forms throughout the entire 20th century. This paper is focused on the analysis of my own composition, "Three pieces for strings", based on the atonal concept. This work consisting of three movements presented a sense of unity by employing the identical main idea throughout the piece. The first movement is divided into two sections. Both are governed by the same figure. It is treated polyphonically in the first section, then homophonically in the following. The second movement begins with a viola solo, and then gradually adds more instruments, in order to create the contrast of sound with special effects. The third movement is composed of three sections yet they are all united by major and minor seconds and the intense dynamic contrasts. The third section of this movement however sues the modified main melodic idea as ostinato.
Show the fulltext
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.