View : 21 Download: 0

L.v. Beethoven Violoncello Sonata Op.102 No.2 in D Major 에 관한 연구·분석

L.v. Beethoven Violoncello Sonata Op.102 No.2 in D Major 에 관한 연구·분석
Other Titles
A Study of Beethoven Cello Sonata Op.102 No.2
Issue Date
대학원 음악학부
이화여자대학교 대학원
L.v.Beethoven(1770∼1827) composed five Cello Sonatas between 1796 and 1815. In general, Beethoven's sonatas for Cello and Piano are classified into stage 1(Op.5 No. 1 & 2), stage 2(Op. 69) and an end of stage 2 (Op.102 No. 1 & 2), which is so called a transitional stage between 2 and stage 3. Among them Op.102 No.2, the fifth one, is composed in traditional, classical form of 3 movement sonata and showing well of Beethoven's own techniques. This tune is in a transition stage between the second and third period of his music style. The Fugato he introduced in the third movement makes it different with the existing music. Frequently used through the whole music, the counterpoint is a completed one of what he himself has sought since he was young. The first movement of the Sonata Op.102 No.2, takes classical allegro-sonata form and a slow introductory part used in his previous works is omitted. The second movement is a slow-adagio one not used in his traditional sonatas in which the themes and a close correlation between the two instruments is maintained. In the third movement, called the fugato holds its significance in terms of a harmony created by combining the most advanced form of polyphony. It is the fugue with the most stable form of homophony. An instroduction of the fugato in the last movement became an end point of the contrapuntal technique he stuck to and became a beginning of a fugato movement introduced in his later works such as Piano Sonata and String Quartet.;L.v.Beethoven(1770∼1827)은 Mozart와 Haydn의 고전형식을 계승하였고, 이를 더욱 발전시켜 Sonata의 형식을 완성시킴으로써 고전과 낭만의 교량적인 역할을 한 작곡가이다. 그의 작품들은 작곡 시기상 고전시대 말과 낭만시대 초에 걸쳐서 작곡 되었기 때문에 각기 그 특성을 달리하고 있다. 베토벤은 모든 장르에 걸쳐서 작품을 내 놓았고 그가 쓴 작품은 서양음악 발전에 지대한 공헌을 하였다. 베토벤은 1796년과 1815년 사이에 Cello 와 Piano를 위한 5개의 Sonata를 작곡 하였는데, 일반적으로 베토벤 Cello Sonata를 시대적 분류 하자면 그의 작품 시기 제1기에 Op.5 No.1 & 2, 제2기에 Op.69, 그리고 마지막 제3기에 Op.102 No. 1 & 2 이 작곡되었다고 볼 수 있다. 베토벤의 Op.102 No.1 & 2는 과도기적인 시기에 작곡된 곡으로 그의 낭만주의적 성향이 가장 잘 엿보인다. 이 시기의 작품들은 이전의 작품과는 달리 전형적인 규칙, 원리 ,규범 ,관례를 깨려는 움직임이 보이며, 낭만주의적 요소들이 많이 드러나 있다. 본 논문은 Beethoven Cello Sonata Op.102 No.2를 통해 고전주의를 탈피하고 낭만주의로의 변모를 꽤하던 그의 음악적 양상을 연구하고자 한다.
Show the fulltext
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.