View : 35 Download: 0

Ludwig van Beethoven Violin Sonata No.5 in F Major, Op.24에 대한 분석 및 연구

Ludwig van Beethoven Violin Sonata No.5 in F Major, Op.24에 대한 분석 및 연구
Other Titles
A Study on Ludwig van Beethoven's Violin Sonata No. 5 in F Major, Op. 24
Issue Date
대학원 음악학부
이화여자대학교 대학원
Beethoven not only perfected classical music, he went further to change the form of classical music. The modifications became the bridge to the romanticism era of classical music. Beethoven built the frame work of his music by organizing sonatas with contrasting themes and by balancing opposing elements. Beethoven composed 10 sonatas for violin and piano. The No. 5 "Spring" sonata and "Kreutzer" sonata are the most famous. Unlike symphony No. 5 or No.9, both full of anguish and fury, "Spring" violin sonata is full of warmth and delight. 「Violin Sonata No.5 in F Major, Op.24」, written in 1801, plays an important role as a transitional work between the first and the second period of Beethoven's music. Op. 24 was originally a part of Op. 23, but it was later separated as an independent sonata in 1802. Also, the title "Spring", which describes the sonata perfectly, was not named by Beethoven, but was named later by a person who heard the music. Unlike Beethoven's previous sonatas, No.1 to No.3, 「Violin Sonata No.5 in F Major, Op.24」 is composed in 4 movements. This thesis provides a better understanding of Beethoven's masterpiece 「Violin Sonata No.5 in F Major, Op.24」 through discussion of the composition, arrangement and form.;베토벤은 고전시대를 대표하는 작곡가로서 낭만 음악의 선구자이기도하다. 고전주의 음악을 완성하였을 뿐만 아니라 그의 음악은 고전의 형식미에서 벗어나 낭만주의 음악의 문을 연 교량적인 역할을 한 음악가이다. 베토벤은 대조를 이루는 주제를 갖고 소나타 형식을 구성하여 대립적인 요소들을 균형있게 맞춤으로써 새로운 악곡의 구조를 구축하였다. 베토벤은 바이올린과 피아노를 위한 소나타를 10곡 작곡했는데, 그 중 5번 ‘Spring' 은 9번 ’Kreutzer'와 더불어 유명하다. 이 곡은 고뇌와 격정에 가득 찬 그의 다른 작품 ‘운명’이나 ‘합창’등의 교향곡과는 달리 밝고 서정적이어서 그의 친구들의 권유에 따라 ‘Spring’ 이라는 부제가 붙여졌다. 「Violin Sonata No.5 in F Major, Op.24」는 그의 작품 시기 중 1기에 속하지만 2기의 작품에서 표현되는 개성적이고 낭만적인 요소가 두드러지게 나타나고 있다. 이 곡은 애초 바이올린 소나타 4번 Op. 23에 포함되어 있던 곡이었는데, 1802년에 4번은 그대로 Op. 23으로, 그리고 5번은 Op. 24로 작품 번호가 별도로 붙여졌다. Op. 24는 4악장으로 이루어진다. 베토벤 바이올린 소나타 1번에서 4번까지는 3악장 구성이었는데 베토벤이 이 곡에서 바이올린 소나타로서는 처음으로 4악장으로 확대 구성하였다. 본 논문은 먼저 서론에서 연구의 목적을 밝히고, 본론에서 「Violin Sonata No.5 in F Major, Op.24」를 각 악장별로 구성, 짜임새, 화성, 형식 등을 연구하고자 한다.
Show the fulltext
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.