View : 96 Download: 0

주윤선의 "내가 사는 세상" for Baritone, Piano and Percussion(2002) 분석 연구

주윤선의 "내가 사는 세상" for Baritone, Piano and Percussion(2002) 분석 연구
Other Titles
Analysis of Yun Sun Ju's "Nega sanum sesang" for Baritone, Piano and Percussion(2002)
Issue Date
대학원 음악학부
주윤선내가 사는 세상BaritonePianoPercussion
이화여자대학교 대학원
후기 낭만주의의 영향을 받은 바그너(Richard Wagner 1813 - 1883)의 반음계주의는 점차적으로 조성체계를 붕괴하고 무조성(atonality)으로 전환되었는데 쇤베르크(Arnold Schoenberg 1874 - 1951)는 무조성 음악을 좀더 체계적으로 조직하는 방법을 개발하여 여기서 다름아닌 12음기법이 창시되었다. 이 12음 체계는 20세기 음악에 새로운 전기를 마련하였고 결국 이 방법에 대한 지식을 터득하여 12음 작곡기법을 쌓는 것이 현대음악의 일반적인 이해에 중요한 계기를 이루게 되었다. 본 논문은 12음기법을 기초로하여 쓰여진 곡을 분석한 것이다. "내가 사는 세상" for Bariton, Piano and Percussion(2002)은 크게 5개의 Section과 Coda로 구성되어있다. 각각의 Section마다 사용된 중심음(E - A# - F - B - E), 음렬과 음형이 특징적으로 나타나며 이 음형들은 끊임없이 변형 발전되어 곡 안에서 다양한 요소들로 제시되어 있다. 또한 가사의 의미를 강조하기 위해 악기들간에 짜임새있는 움직임으로 전개되며, 또한 12음 음악 기법안에서 분절(Segment), 다이어드(Dyad), 트라이코드(Trichord), 테트라코드(Tetrachord)는 선율과 화성의 구성에 있어서 중요한 역할을 하고있다. 본 곡을 통하여 12음 음악의 기본적인 구조와 음렬의 활용·변형 뿐 아니라 성악곡으로써 가사의 의미를 충실히 전달하기 위해 각 Section마다 악기들간의 음악적 소재와 다양한 표현방법이 제시되었다. 이상과 같이 시와 선율 및 악기들간의 조화가 돋보이면서 현대 음악에서의 색채감과 음향적 요소가 효과적으로 표현되도록 하였다.;The chromaticism of Richard Wagner (1813-1883) who was a representative of late-Romanticism, gradually scattered the tonic system and turned into a form of atonality. Arnold Schoenberg (1874-1951) was the creator of Twelve-tone music, who helped in the establishment of atonal music. The creation of Twelve-tone music opened a new era in 20^(th) century music. It delivered the knowledge of such a unique method that helps people to understand the general trend of 20^(th) century music. This thesis analyzes a work which was composed, basically utilizing the Twelve-tone technique. "Nega sanun sesang" for Baritone, Piano and Percussion (2002) is divided into five sections and a coda. Each section uses as its theme E-A#-F-B-E, serial tones and tonic figures, which are developed and modified incessantly, showing various factors within the music. The purpose of using instruments is to emphasis the vivid movement of the piece. The Twelve-tone music has some pivotal elements of Segment, Dyad, Trichord, Tetrachord for the composition of melody and harmony. This composition's structure offers varied expression in every section among the instruments for expressing the poem's meaning by musical nuance. Through this work, the poem, the melody and the harmonization of instruments endeavoured to express the musical tones and the acoustic elements of modern music effectively.
Show the fulltext
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.