View : 99 Download: 0

R. Schumann의 <피아노 소나타, 작품 14>에 관한 연구

R. Schumann의 <피아노 소나타, 작품 14>에 관한 연구
Other Titles
(A) Study of R. Schumann's
Issue Date
대학원 음악학과
Schumann피아노 소나타작품 14음악학
이화여자대학교 대학원
본 연구는 낭만시대를 대표하는 작곡가인 Robert Alexander Schumann (1810-1856)의 피아노 소타나 제3번 작품 14를 분석고찰한 것이다. R. Schumann은 피아노 소나타를 3곡 남겼는데, 그 중 제3번 소나타는 형식이나 구조면에서 가장 자유롭게 작곡되어, 낭만 소나타의 특성을 잘 나타내고 있다. 4악장으로 구성된 이 소나타는 3악장인 변주악장의 주제로 사용되는 Clara 주제가 다른 악장에서도 순환되어 사용되는 것이 특징이다. 1악장에서는 3부 구성의 원리가 2부 구성으로 대치되고, 2악장에는 스케르쪼가 쓰였으며, 4악장은 2부 형식이다. 순차진행이 선율진행의 기본 원칙이 되고 있으며, 다양한 리듬형, 동형진행, 비화성음과 변화화음의 사용, 반음계적 진행, 주제동기 중심의 전개, 빈번하고 불명료한 전조등이 나타나는데, 이러한 것들은 Schumann 피아노 음악의 특성을 잘 나타내 주는 것이다.;In this thesis, the work, Schumann's piano sonata in F minor, Op. 14, was analyzed and studied. R. Schumann is a central figure of musical Romanticism and a representative of the guintessential Romantic composer. R. Schumann had composed three sonatas for piano. The third piano sonata, Op. 14 in F minor, was written most freely in styles and in structures among his 3 piano sonatas. It, therefore, represents the characteristics of the Roman Sonatas. This sonata which is composed of four movements, is characterized by the cyclic principle with the theme of the third movement. In the first movement, the binary concept of sonata form is used instead of ternary, and scherzo is used, which is mostly used in the third movement. The third movement is a variation form, and the fourth movement is written in binary form, not in rondo form. The use of versatile rhythm patterns, sequence, non- harmonic chords and altered chords, chromatic progression, progression centerd on motive, and ambiguous transitions reflects very well the Romanticism of R. Schumann.
Show the fulltext
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.