View : 11 Download: 0

L. v. Beethoven의 violin sonata No.5, op.24 in F major "Spring"에 대한 연구 분석

L. v. Beethoven의 violin sonata No.5, op.24 in F major "Spring"에 대한 연구 분석
Other Titles
A study of violin sonata No.5 in F Major by Ludwig van Beethoven
Issue Date
대학원 음악학부
이화여자대학교 대학원
본 논문은 석사과정 이수를 위한 졸업 연주회 작품 중에서 고전주의 음악의 대표 작곡가 Ludwing van Beethoven의 Violin Sonata in F Major Op,24를 연구한 것으로 작품 구조의 분석을 통하여 자곡가의 의도를 이해하고, 작품의 배경과 특징을 살펴 연주함에 있어 도움을 주는 것에 목적을 둔다. 베토벤은 여러 장르의 곡을 썼으며 그 중 바이올린 소나타는 10곡을 작곡하였는데 그 중 Sonata no.5 op,24는 베토벤의 중기 걸작이라 할 수 있는 9번 Kreutzer Sonata와 함께 유명한 곡이다. 본 논문이 다루고자하는 바이올린 소나타 제5번 작품의 악곡 구조를 집중적으로 분석함으로써, 그 작품 자체의 구조적 특징 및 베토벤 특유의 창의성을 밝히고자 했으며, 이와 더불어 그가 고전시대를 마감하고 새로운 낭만시대의 시작을 연 작곡가였음을 재 고찰하고자했다. 이 곡은 1801년에 작곡되었으며 모두 4악장으로 이루어져있고 1악장은 소나타 형식으로, 제시부는 대조되는 두 개의 주제로 시작되며 밝고 우아하다. 제 2악장은 변형된 3부 형식으로 서정적이고 풍부한 선율이 후기 낭만적인 느낌을 갖게 하고 스케르쪼 형식의 3악장은 겹세도막 형식으로 이루어져 있으며 짧고 간결하다. 제 4악장은 론도 형식으로 피아노에 대한 바이올린의 오브리가토 음형이 피아노와 교차적으로 사용되어 곡 전체에 생동감을 주며 Coda에서 정점을 이룬다. 베토벤은 명확한 대조를 이루는 주제를 갖고 소나타 형식을 구성하여, 대립적인 요소들을 하나로 융합시킴으로써 새로운 악곡의 구조를 구축하였다. 소나타 형식에 있어 자유롭고 서정적이면서도 그 전반적 흐름에 있어서는 통일성과 조화를 유지할 수 있는 형식과 그 형식을 통한 음악적 효과가 양자간에 균형을 이룬다. 이러한 연구 결과를 토대로 각 악장의 형식과 구조를 분석하여, 실제 연주에 도움을 얻고자 하며 먼저 베토벤의 생애와 음악에 대해 연구하고자 한다.;Violin Sonata No.5 in F Major Op.24 named 'Spring' is one of the most famous sonata in company with No.9 Kreutzer. It is the most frequently played among Beethoven's 10 violin sonatas. No.5 marked by Beethoven's strong individuality was composed in 1801 during his second period as a great composer. It escalates into a third movement into a fourth one and also shows salient traits of his characters as a progressive form of the development and negligent romantic tendency. Unlike other Beethoven's achievements this sonata is filled with great pleasures and delightful melodies like The Four Seasons of Antonio Vivaldi. This is maybe the reason that No.5 has been called as a spring sonata. It consists of four movements. A first movement is Allegro ; sonata formed, a second is Adagio molto espressivo Bb major, a third is Scherzo allegro molto ; F major and a fourth is Rondo allegro ma non troppo ; F major. From now on let's see what analyses are in bellows. The first movement follows a form of a sonata. The violin begins a first theme of exposition with bright, elegant and simple tones. It exposes the first theme as the central figure as it develops. The coda starts the first motive of the developing part. The second movement is divided into three parts. In the first part, motive 'a' of the first movement is used with transformation. In the second, it might be felt as an intermezzo because it is short. In the third, it develops into the coloratura factor and thus enlarges the theme of the first part. In the coda, the first motive of the first movement is used as a fragmentary factor. The third movement is simple, comparatively short and a compound ternary formed. In a harmony, a sudden modulation of the second part which is connected to the end of the first part gives us a feeling of surprise very effectively. In trio, the phrase of rise and fall shows simplicity. However its effect to scherzo is tenacity. The fourth movement is a rondo form of A1-B1-A2-C-A3-B2-A4-coda. The first theme is similar to the figure 'a' of the first movement. The second is composed peculiarly major-minor with the same tone in tonality contrast to the first theme. In the third theme, the figure of triplet in the violin part to the piano part is often used alternatively between piano and violin. This gives a vivid expression throughout this movement and lifts the coda up to the climax. As a result of an analysis, this sonata emphasizes the first and the fourth movements. The first motive of exposition in the first movement is used in all of the movements except the third. This shows consistency and a characteristically special feature. Using contrasts, sudden stresses and sforzando makes Beethoven's works give us strong impressions and long lasting after effects. That is why he has been called the great master of music, Beethoven.
Show the fulltext
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.