View : 88 Download: 0

졸업연주회 프로그램의 작품을 중심으로 한 J.S.Bach, L.V.Beethoven, C.A.Debussy, A.Schoenberg의 성악작품에 대한 연구

졸업연주회 프로그램의 작품을 중심으로 한 J.S.Bach, L.V.Beethoven, C.A.Debussy, A.Schoenberg의 성악작품에 대한 연구
Other Titles
Study of Vocal Works of Bach, Beethoven, Debussy, and Schoenberg
Issue Date
대학원 음악학과
이화여자대학교 대학원
필자는 1987년 5월27일 (수) 석사과정 이수를 위한 졸업연주회를 가졌다. Johannes Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) 는 칸타타 발전의 황금기를 누린 작곡가이다. 본 논문에서는 그의 코랄 칸타타 No.41중 첫번째 아리아 “Laβ uns, O ho‥chster Gott”를 중심으로 칸타타 아리아의 형식을 이해하여 Baroque시대 성악곡의 연주를 위한 해석에 도움을 얻고자 한다. Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827)은 단 1개의 콘체르트 아리아를 남기고 있다. 본 논문에서는 그의 유일한 콘체르트 아리아 Op65 “Ah, perfido”를 연구함으로써 콘체르트 아리아의 특성과 낭만주의로 향한 그의 작품을 연주함에 있어서 그 해석에 도움을 얻고자 한다. Claude Debussy (1862-1918)는 인상주의 음악의 대표자이다. 본 논문에서는 관현악 반주에 의한 칸타타 “L’Enfant Prodigue "와 첫번째 가곡집 중 제 5곡 “Green”,중 제 2곡 “Fantosches”를 중심으로 인상주의 작곡특징과 시의 운율을 중요시하는 불란서 가곡에 대하여 연구하고자 한다. Arnold Schoenberg(1974-1951)는 현대음악의 최대 작곡자이다. 본 논문에서는 그의 초기 성악작품 Op. 2중 No.2“Jesus bettelt”,No.3“Erhebung”,No.4“Waldsonne”,를 중심으로 후기낭만주의적인 영향아래 조화로운 화음이나 다조적인 화음을 살펴봄으로써 현대음악을 해석하는데 도움을 얻고자 한다.;Johannes Sebastian Bach(1685-1750) is the composer who enjoyed the golden age of development of Cantata. In this thesis, the interpretation of rho accompaniment of the vocal music of Baroque age is searched for help on the basis of understanding the technique of the Cantata Aria and this construction, centered on "LaB uns, o ho"chester Gott" which is the first Aria out of his Chorale Cantata No.41. Ludwig van Beethoven(1770-1827) left the only Concert Aria. His thesis, attempts to help in the interpretation of Aria accompaniment on the basis of understanding the technique of composition toward the Romanticism and the character of his Concert Aria by analyzing "Ah, perfido!" which is the only his Concert Aria Op. 65. Claude Achille Debussy (1862-1918) is the representative of the impressional musical. In this thesis, the researcher intends to study the character of technique impressionism and the French melody which stresses the rhythm of poem, centered on the Cantata "L'Enfant Prodigue" by the accompaniment of wind and stringed musical instruments, the first collection of melody 'Ariettes oubliees. I chose No, 4 "Green", No.2 "Fantosches" out of 'Fe^tes galgntes I.' Arnold Schoenberg(1874-1951) is the greast composer of modern music and the founder of the atonality. In this thesis, some help in interpreting the modern music is sought by checking the usage of the harmonious chord or polytonality chord under the influence of the latter Romanticism, centered oil No. 2 "Jesus bettlet", No.3 "Erhebung", No. 4 "Waldsonne" out of his musical works of the first part of time.
Show the fulltext
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.