View : 40 Download: 0

Dmitri Shostakovich의 Cello Sonata in d minor,Op.40에 관한 연구

Dmitri Shostakovich의 Cello Sonata in d minor,Op.40에 관한 연구
Other Titles
A Study on D. Shostakovich Sonata for Violincello and piano Op.40 d minor
Issue Date
대학원 음악학부
이화여자대학교 대학원
본 논문은 본인의 석사 학위 취득을 위한 졸업연주회에서 연주하였던 작품들 중에서 D. Shostakovich Cello Sonata in d minor, Op.40을 연구 분석하고자 한다. 이 곡은 D. Shostakovich의 청년 시기에 작곡한 것으로, 그는 당시의 사회주의 리얼리즘 예술 운동과 서구 음악 영향에 의한 두 부류의 음악이 대립하고 있는 상황 속에서, 서구 음악에 좀 더 영향을 받았다. 1934년 8~9월에 작곡된 이 곡은 D. Shostakovich의 유일한 Cello Sonata로, 그의 예술적 과도기에 속하는 작품으로 4악장의 전형적인 소나타이다. 이 곡의 제1악장은 종결부를 가진 소나타 형식, 제2악장은 왈츠와 유사한 복합 3부분 형식, 제3악장은 3부분 형식, 제4악장은 론도 형식으로 작곡되었다. 또한 이 곡은 전통적인 형식 안에 반음계 사용, 불협 화음, 오스티나토, 복합 박자 등의 현대적 작곡 기법과 글리산도, 피치카토, 콘 소르디노 등 다양한 첼로 주법을 활용하여 작곡되었다. 즉 고전과 현대를 잘 조화시켜 놓은 곡이라 할 수 있다. 본 논문에서는 Shostakovich의 생애 및 작품 경향을 살펴본 후, 이 곡의 형식ㆍ주제ㆍ리듬ㆍ화성 등을 분석하여 연주자들에게 도움을 주고자 한다.;The segmentalized interpretation and holisticanalysis of D. Schostakovich’s Cello Sonata in d minor, Op. 40 is as the following; The piece is consisted of a total of four movements and expressed with fast-fast-slow-fast tempo changes. In the first movement, the composition structure is constituted with I. Exposition , II. Development, II. Recapitulation, and IV. Coda in a traditional Sonata composition setting and its central tonality carried out through out the piece is d minor. Although the first movement is ina traditional Sonata layout, it shows modified progressions in its tonality for example, the first movement of Development part is not expressed in d minor but, in g minor. The second movement is constituted with a combination of three parts and includes various techniques such as Ostinato, Arpeggio, and Harmonics. These tones are progressed through multiple variants and repetitions, which are often experienced through Waltz. Following the introduction section, the third movement is exhibited in a three-part composition structure, A-A'-A", where A is repeated three times in a slow tempo of Largo. In addition, the movement is maintained in b minor except for the A' part in d minor. The fourth movement is in two-quarter measure in Allegro. The movement contains a slightly varied form of A-B-A'-C-A"-D-A"'-Coda. The listener can experience the dynamics and abundance of sounds due to the forceful f or ff in B, C, E parts on contrary to the dominant p which is apparently present in A part Based on the interpretations and analysis stated above, D. Schostakovich’s cello Sonata in d minor, Op. 40 amalgamated the distinct features of the modern music with romantic compositional layouts of the last Nineteenth Century.
Show the fulltext
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.