View : 303 Download: 0

B.Barto´k의 와 L.v.Beethoven의 에 대한 연구

B.Barto´k의 와 L.v.Beethoven의 에 대한 연구
Other Titles
(A) Study on B.Barto´k's Suite Op.14 and L.v.Beethoven's Piano Sonata Op.81a.
Issue Date
대학원 음악학과
이화여자대학교 대학원
This thesis is in an attempt to study B.Barto´k's Suite Op.14 and L.v.Beethoven's Piano Sonata Op.81a. The chief purpose of this study lies in, through each work's structural analysis, helping others t o understand the characters of each work and the composers' musical world, and thereby to play the works well. This study is classified to the characters and analyses of each composer's piano works. B.Barto´k, a great hungarian composer, pianist and musicologist tried to create his own unique musical world, by joining the elements of folk music and western music through scientific and systematic study of folkmusic. His piano work Suite Op.14 in 1916 consists of four pieces. This work is not entirely based on folk elements, but folkloristic influemces of very different origins can be seen in the first and the third movements. As for form, the first, the third and the fourth pieces are ternary form and the second is Rondo form. In this suite Op.14, Barto´k's characteristic piano languages are represented. Those are whole-tone scale, pedal point, ostinato figuration argumented intervals, irregular accent, and elements of percussion instruments. A great composer, who took a role t o connect two periods of music, classicism and romanticism. Beethoven, his piano sonata Op.81a titled "Das Lehewohl" is one of the works written in his middle years when his original form and unique expression appeared. In the first movement, 「Lebewohl」 motive, title motive composed of the beginning three notes in introduction is dominant, which shows his cyclical composition style. The second movement is short and shows the character of introduction t o the third movement. The third movement which has introduction is a comparatirely small sonata form with shortened development.;본 논문은 필자의 석사과정 이수를 위한 졸업연주회 곡목중 B.Barto´k(1881~1945)의 Suite Op.14와 L.v. Beethoven(1770~1827)의 Piano Sonata Op.81a에 대해 연구한 것이다. 이 연구는 각 작품의 구조적 분석을 통하여 작품의 특성과 작곡가의 음악세계를 이해하고, 이 들 작품을 연주함에 있어 도움을 주기 위한 목적을 가지고 있다. 연구의 내용은 각 작곡가의 시기별 Piano 작품의 특징과 작품 분석으로 분류하였다. 20세기 헝가리의 위대한 작곡가이자, 피아니스트이며, 또한 음악학자였던 B.Barto´k은 민속음악에 대한 체계적이며 과학적인 연구로, 민속음악적 소재를 전통 서양 음악요소와 결합하여 독창적인 음악세계를 구현한 작곡가이다. 그의 피아노 작품 Suite Op.14는 1916년에 작곡된 곡으로 전체 4곡으로 되어있다. 민속적 소재에 기초를 두지는 않았으나, 제1곡과 제3곡은 무곡풍의 리듬이나 동기 등을 통해 민속적 요소를 볼 수 있으며, 형식에 있어서는 제1곡, 제3곡, 제4곡이 3부 형식이고 제2곡은 Rondo 형식으로 되어있다. 이 곡에서는 온음음계, 지속음, 오스티나토(ostinato)의 사용과 증음정, 불규칙한 악센트, 타악기적인 요소를 보이고 있다. 고전주의 음악과 낭만주의 음악의 교량적 역할을 하는 위대한 작곡가인 L.v. Beethoven의 Piano Sonata, Op.81a「고별」은 그의 중기 소나타에 해당하는 작품으로, 이 시기는 Beethoven자신의 독창성이 본격적으로 드러나는 시기이며, 독특한 양식과 음악적 표현이 두드러지게 나타나고 있다. 제1악장은 도입부를 시작하는 최초의 3개의 음표로 구성된 표제 동기인 Lebewohl(고별) 동기로 지배되는데 그의 유기적 작곡 기법이 잘 나타나고 있다. 제2악장은 짧은 악장으로 제3악장과 연결되는 서주적 성격을 지니고 있으며, 도입부를 갖고 있는 제3악장은 발전부가 축소된 비교적 소규모의 소나타 형식으로 되어 있다.
Show the fulltext
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.