View : 13 Download: 0

A. Scriabin의 Piano sonata No.5, Op. 53의 硏究

A. Scriabin의 Piano sonata No.5, Op. 53의 硏究
Other Titles
(A) Study on A. Scriabin's Piano Sonata No. 5. Op. 53
Issue Date
대학원 음악학과
ScriabinPiano sonata
이화여자대학교 대학원
fRussian composer and pianist, A. Scriabin(1872-1915) tried to express his philosophical mind of mysticism in his music. Ultimately, he created his own musical language described as mystic chord. That took an important role in the harmony which was headed to atonality, breaking away from fixed scales and tonality, and opened new musical roads. Scriabin mainly composed piano works. His ten piano sonatas among his piano works showed his musical development very well. A. Scriabin's the fifth sonata which belongs to his middle period established the basic formal scheme to which all five of his later sonatas conformed. The purpose of this study is to understand his musical language through the analysis of Piano Sonata No.5 Op.53. The whole structure of this work is a single movement and sonata form consisting of three sections. And four themes are repeated, transformed and developed. The chords composed of intervals of 4ths and the dominant 7th, 9th chords in which a half-tone is raised or lowered were used in this sonata. The change of meters and the constant use of polyrhythm showed a variety of change in this work. In conclusion, this sonata takes the road of atonality. He abandons key signature and makes systematic use of accumulations of fourths. Its structure and harmony presage the dialectical construction of Scriabin's last sonatas.;rmAlexander Nikolaevich Scriabin(1872-1915)은 19세기말에서 20세기 초에 활동한 러시아의 작곡가이면서 피아니스트로, 신비주의라는 종교철학을 그의 음악에 표현하고자 한 결과 신비화음(Mystic Chord)을 창조해 그 만의 독자적인 영역을 구축했다. 그의 혁신적인 음악어법은 전통적 조성에서 벗어나 점차로 무조성으로 가는 시기의 화성에 있어서 중요한 역할을 하게 된다. 스크리아빈의 음악적 발전 과정은 특히 10개의 피아노 소나타에 잘 나타나 있다. 그 중에서 본 논문에서 연구하고자 하는 Piano Sonata No. 5, Op. 53은 신비화음에 의한 음악어법의 변화를 보여주는 과도기적 작품이고, 또한 이 곡을 기점으로 10번까지의 5곡의 소나타가 단일악장으로 구성되는 점에서 중요한 의의가 있다고 하겠다. 이 작품은 크게 세 부분으로 나누어지는데, 이는 각각 전통적 소나타 형식의 제시부·발전부·재현부로 볼 수 있으며, 서주부의 요소들과 성격이 다른 4개의 주제들이 변형·반복·발전되면서 악곡 전체를 주관하고 있다. 단일 악장 내에서 잦은 박자의 변화와 많은 악상기호 및 감정적인 것을 내포하는 지시어들을 사용하고, 다양한 리듬과 빠르기로 변화를 보임으로써 마치 다악장 소나타의 여러 악장의 특성을 집약시킨 것 같은 형태를 보인다. 또한 이 소나타는 신비화음을 사용하기 시작하여 음악어법의 변화를 보인 결정적인 작품이지만, 장 7화음, 5음을 반음 올리거나 내린 속 7, 9화음의 사용 등 신비화음을 변화·발전시키는 과정에서 나온 기능 화성 체계가 조성의 모호함 속에 공존하고 있어 과도기적 면모를 보여준다.
Show the fulltext
Appears in Collections:
일반대학원 > 음악학부 > Theses_Master
Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.
RIS (EndNote)
XLS (Excel)


Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.